Książka:  » Literatura piękna  » Obyczajowa


• Nauka
 [1660833]
 [1045240]
 [71352]
 [116687]
• Komiksy
 [25209]
 [18203]
 [362007]
• Hobby
 [85774]
 [31657]
 [171953]
 [16133]
 [2175]
• Inne
 [233054]
 [1206]
 [57731]
 [299891]
• Religia
 [285025]
 [368]
• Sport
 [43459]
• Sztuka
 [143846]
 [2320]
 [106566]
• Zdrowie
 [59902]

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki nowe
Codzienna aktualizacja bazy
(cen i dostępności)
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 3 tygodni
Książki używane
Wycena na życzenie
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 4-8 tygodni

Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Przedpłata, dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



ilość na stronie:

Wyświetl książki:
|
|
|
   
| skocz do strony:

Obyczajowa

 The Summer of Serendipity Ali McNamara 9780751566208 Sphere
You'll find a warm welcome in the latest novel from Ali McNamara, bestselling author of The Little Flower Shop by the Sea and From Notting Hill with Love, Actually

One summer, property seeker, Serendipity Parker finds herself on the beautiful west coast of Ireland, hunting for a home for a wealthy Irish client. But when she finds the perfect house in the...
cena: 46,40
    
The Summer of Serendipity
 A French Wedding Hannah Tunnicliffe 9780385541848 Doubleday Books
A French Wedding is a delicious novel about six college friends reuniting on the coast of Brittany to celebrate one of their own's fortieth birthday. With sumptuous food and plenty of wine, the table is set for tricky romantic entanglements, fiery outbursts, and a range of secrets. Readers who loved The Vacationers and The Little Paris Bookshop will devour this...
cena: 110,44
    
A French Wedding
 After You Left Carol Mason 9781503942363 Lake Union Publishing

You want to know what the worst thing is? It's not the embarrassment, or the looks on people's faces when I tell them what happened. It isn't the pain of him not being there--loneliness is manageable.

The worst thing is not knowing why.

When Justin walks out on Alice on their honeymoon, with no explanation apart from a cryptic note, Alice is left alone and bewildered, her...

cena: 51,42
    
After You Left
 Sin of a Woman Kimberla Lawson Roby 9781455571253 Grand Central Publishing
The new novel in the beloved New York Times bestselling Curtis Black series.

"Roby's latest sizzles with scandal. A deliciously decadent beach read of temptation and the wages of sin." - Kirkus Reviews

"Satisfying and sinful...well-written, fast-paced." - RT Book Reviews

After her very public divorce from Dillon, Raven Black is recovering...

cena: 114,49
    
Sin of a Woman
 

Sarah Moriarty's stunning debut is a portrait of the family scars and faults passed along the generations, brilliantly capturing life on the Maine coastline, where time seems to stand still even as the waters never stop moving.

On an island in Maine, four siblings arrive at their sprawling, old summer place for the Fourth of July. It's the Willoughbys' first summer without their...

cena: 64,07
    
North Haven
 Every Moment Karma Brown 9780778329916 Park Row

Bestselling author Karma Brown is back with a morally infused and emotionally riveting exploration of one woman's guilt over an unexpected--yet avoidable--tragedy

Meg Pepper has a fulfilling career and a happy family. Most days she's able to keep it all together and glide through life. But then, in one unalterable moment, everything changes.

After school pickup one day, she...

cena: 71,95
    
Every Moment
 Siracusa Delia Ephron 9780735212329 Blue Rider Press
A New York Times Bestseller - One of People Magazine's Top 10 Books -
A Washington Post Bestseller - A Los Angeles Times Bestseller -
A USA Today Bestseller - One of Vulture's 100 Greatest Beach Books Ever - A People Magazine Summer Reading Pick -...
cena: 68,12
    
Siracusa
 The Heart of Henry Quantum Pepper Harding 9781410497840 Thorndike Press Large Print
cena: 173,94
    
The Heart of Henry Quantum
 The End of Temperance Dare Wendy Webb 9781477824115 Lake Union Publishing

Haunting and atmospheric, The End of Temperance Dare is another thrilling page-turner from the author reviewers are calling the Queen of the Northern Gothic.

When Eleanor Harper becomes the director of a renowned artists' retreat, she knows nothing of Cliffside Manor's dark past as a tuberculosis sanatorium, a -waiting room for death.- After years of covering murder and...

cena: 64,07
    
The End of Temperance Dare
 Los Ultimos Dias de Rabbit Hayes Anna McPartlin 9788416700547 Roca Editorial
cena: 94,98
    
Los Ultimos Dias de Rabbit Hayes
 Millionarin Wider Willen - Elenas Geheimnis Brigitte Teufl-Heimhilcher 9783743142381 Books on Demand
Aus Langeweile kauft die pensionierte Arztin Elena einen Lottoschein - und gewinnt den Jackpot. Naturlich freut sie sich, doch sie hat alles was sie braucht. Was also tun mit dem unverhofften Geldsegen? Ihren Kindern schenken? Aber was wurde das Geld mit den beiden machen? Tochter Kerstin lebt nur fur ihren Beruf als Anwaltin, wurde sie den Gewinn in eine Luxusimmobilie stecken, die sie gar nicht...
cena: 87,03
    
Millionarin Wider Willen - Elenas Geheimnis
 Echoes from the Past: A Young Man S Search for Love and Identity Moboni Lewis 9781626769014 Revival Waves of Glory Ministries

After several years in and out of a gang, Henry Doe finally turns his life around to become a youth leader only to be arrested a decade later for a crime he'd committed during his time on the street.

Find out what happens when a young father abandons his family for the thrill of an adventure with the boys in this riveting Christian fiction by MoBoni Lewis.

A must read for every...

cena: 47,16
    
Echoes from the Past: A Young Man S Search for Love and Identity
 The Beautiful Times: A Collection of Selected Novellas Hui Yan 9781541338463 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Life is hard sometimes, and there's only one way to handle it: Prove that the struggle is real then buy it. These six stories are written and can be found in all parts of people growing
cena: 46,83
    
The Beautiful Times: A Collection of Selected Novellas
 Brood of the Witch-Queen Sax Rohmer 9781542437745 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Although best known as the creator of the Fu-Manchu series of mystery novels, British author Arthur Henry Sarsfield Ward (who usually wrote under the pseudonym Sax Rohmer) also penned a number of science fiction, fantasy, and supernatural novels. Long himself associated with the occult, Rohmer brings captivating depth and detail to his story of a dabbler in the supernatural whose dark interests...
cena: 68,79
    
Brood of the Witch-Queen
 Seeing with Their Eyes Candy O'Donnell 9781542500999 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Life is precious... and death is imminent. The dead follow me where ever I go. No matter if I am at the body farm or in the morgue, spirits seek me out to tell me their secrets. The horrid tales they tell are atrocious and sting me to the bone. I try to help them the best I know how, that is the moral fiber I possess. Sandra finds me and shares her torrid life. What she endured was nothing short...
cena: 29,63
    
Seeing with Their Eyes
 A Christmas Kiss Vicky Pattison 9780751561388 Sphere
It's the perfect season to fall in love.
Amber Raey is working all the hours God sends as assistant to one of the country's top fashion designers, and her boss is a complete nightmare. But Amber has big plans for her future so, for the time being, she just has to grin and bear it. And then opportunity comes knocking and suddenly she's on the fast track to the top.
Amber adores her...
cena: 46,40
    
A Christmas Kiss
 
Jim is a homeless addict. His drug of choice is healing people. But a gift bestowed can have a mind of its own. For some, he may only see colors, but when the disease manifests itself as an entity, then he's compelled to action. Each time his compulsion to heal overtakes him, it drives him further into a spotlight he wants to avoid. The Reverend Baxter, by mistake, believes he's healed a dying...
cena: 42,78
    
Saint Jim
 I'll See You in Paris Michelle Gable 9781250115904 Thomas Dunne Book for St. Martin's Griffin

At once a great love story and literary mystery, I ll See You in Paris will entertain and delight, with an unexpected ending that will leave readers satisfied and eager for Gable s next novel.

Three women, born generations apart.
One mysterious book that threads their lives together.
A journey of love, discovery, and truth

I ll See You in Paris is based on the...

cena: 66,48
    
I'll See You in Paris
 A Tale of Two Reapers Jack Wallen 9781542311281 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
The job of reaping is a lonely one. Why? There has only ever been one Reaper. Grim has spent centuries ensuring the souls of the dying are made available for reuse. But when he mistakenly reaps X, a woman whose soul was very much alive, his eternity is flipped on its head. Fate has given Grim a very short time to train his new partner in the ways of Reaping. Should he fail, his eternal life is...
cena: 50,89
    
A Tale of Two Reapers
 Le Gouverneur Leonid Andreiev Serge Persky 9781542585552 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Le gouverneur est un recit fidele sur la partie odieuse du pouvoir. Par peur et par incomprehension un gouverneur fait fusiller son peuple affame qui est en greve... Il se sent coupable de cette action infame et passe son temps a penser a cet abominable crime en attendant sa propre mort... Ce roman est tres bien ecrit, court, se lit vite, Il est aere avec une ecriture legere. Fortement recommande...
cena: 42,61
    
Le Gouverneur
ilość książek w kategorii: 22617