Książka:  » Literatura piękna  » Sensacyjna


• Nauka
 [1318081]
 [56599]
 [80339]
• Komiksy
 [17645]
 [12444]
 [286597]
• Hobby
 [49216]
 [27525]
 [128700]
 [15077]
 [2017]
• Inne
 [277384]
 [3258]
 [44719]
 [180209]
• Religia
 [243291]
 [512]
• Sport
 [33246]
• Sztuka
 [109731]
 [2645]
 [90619]
• Zdrowie
 [33879]

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki nowe
Codzienna aktualizacja bazy
(cen i dostępności)
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 3 tygodni
Książki używane
Wycena na życzenie
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 4-8 tygodni

Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Przedpłata, dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:

Google+

ilość na stronie:

Wyświetl książki:
|
|
|
   
| skocz do strony:

Sensacyjna

 The Raptors David a. O'Neil 9780615965949 W & B Publishers Inc.
America with a weak president and a divided government. The world in chaos and turmoil. Happenstance or a diabolical scheme? Emerging from the dark shadows are The Raptors, human birds of prey seeking to establish a new one world order under their iron rule. For more than a century, no one has been able to stop this mysterious force from altering governments, forcing resignations and where...
cena: 64,66
    
The Raptors
 And Then There Were None: Deluxe Edition Agatha Christie 9780062325549 William Morrow & Company

The 75th Anniversary Edition of Agatha Christie's most famous novel--the bestselling thriller of all time

A timeless tale of suspense in which ten strangers, each with a dark secret, are mysteriously invited to a house on an uninhabited island and killed off, one by one.

"Ten . . ."Ten strangers are lured to an isolated mansion off the Devon coast.

"Nine . . ."At dinner, a recorded...

cena: 58,16
    
And Then There Were None: Deluxe Edition
 The Sherlock Holmes Mysteries Arthur Conan, Sir Doyle Regina Barreca Anne Perry 9780451467652 Signet Classics
Includes an Introduction by Anne Perry and a New Afterword by Regina Barreca.
Indisputably the greatest fictional detective of all time, Sherlock Holmes lives on--in films, on television, and of course through Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's inimitable craft. These twenty-two stories show Holmes at his brilliant best.
THE ADVENTURE OF THE SPECKLED BAND
A SCANDAL IN BOHEMIA
THE...
cena: 23,79
    
The Sherlock Holmes Mysteries
 Never Alone C. J. Carpenter 9780738740232 Midnight Ink

If it weren't for booze and one-night stands, NYPD detective Megan McGinn probably couldn't deal with the losses in her life. She's just buried her dad, a retired cop, and has to move her mother, ravaged by late-stage Alzheimer's, into a nursing home. Solving a recent high-profile homicide has made Megan a reluctant celebrity, but the guilt of spending time away from her struggling family is...

cena: 51,31
    
Never Alone
 Land of Shadows Rachel Howzell Hall 9780765336354 Forge

"A fresh voice in crime fiction. Fast, funny, heartbreaking and wise...Elouise Norton is the best new character you'll meet this year." --Lee Child, "New York Times" bestselling author, on Rachel Howzell Hall's "Land of Shadows"


Along the ever-changing border of gentrifying Los Angeles, seventeen-year-old Monique Darson is found dead at a condominium construction site, hanging in the...

cena: 85,54
    
Land of Shadows
 Exacerbyte Cat Connor 9780615983318 Rebel Epublishers
Hawk is hunting again. SSA Conway is his nemesis - she wants justice. He has taken too many children, killed too many people. FBI Agent SSA Conway has decided it is time to stop Hawk, not only to prevent the abduction of vulnerable children but to avenge the murder of an FBI agent. As Conway and Delta A team prepare to pursue Hawk in Russia, he moves to New Zealand to widen his net. A terrible...
cena: 61,07
    
Exacerbyte
 Zero-Degree Murder M. L. Rowland 9780425263662 Berkley
FIRST IN A NEW SERIES
"Search and rescue expert Gracie Kinkaid risks her life on a daily basis to save strangers. But going up against a coldhearted murderer is one kind of danger she's not prepared for..."
As a volunteer for Timber Creek Search and Rescue, missing out on holiday festivities is nothing new to Gracie. After all, disasters don't stop happening because of a cooked turkey....
cena: 27,35
    
Zero-Degree Murder
 An Unwilling Accomplice LP  9780062326447 HarperCollins

World War I battlefield nurse Bess Crawford's career and life are in jeopardy when a murder is committed on her watch.

Arriving in London on leave, Bess Crawford receives an unusual summons from the War Office. She's to accompany a wounded soldier from a northern clinic, Sergeant Jason Wilkins, to Buckingham Palace. Confined to a wheelchair, the soldier will be in her care for barely a day....

cena: 88,97
    
An Unwilling Accomplice LP
 Inaugural Parade: The First Three White House Chef Mysteries Julie Hyzy 9780425270257 Berkley Publishing Group
NOW IN ONE VOLUME--THE FIRST THREE WHITE HOUSE CHEF MYSTERIES
"State of the Onion "
White House chef Olivia Paras jumps from the frying pan into the fire to smoke out an assassin.
"Hail to the Chef "
Following the shocking death of an electrician, Olivia steps out of the White House kitchen to turn up the heat on a killer.
"Eggsecutive Orders "
Olivia has too many eggs in...
cena: 58,19
    
Inaugural Parade: The First Three White House Chef Mysteries
 Death of a Chocoholic Lee Hollis 9780758294494 Kensington Publishing Corporation
cena: 27,35
    
Death of a Chocoholic
 Crossing Lines Nick Kisella 9780615993096 Weber Pictures
William Cranston was a seventeen-year-old geek when the zombie apocalypse happened. With his knack for survival and keen intellect, Billy set himself up in a gadget-filled abandoned freight-car. It didn't take long for other survivors, both good and evil to find him. While desperately defending himself against the walking dead, William had to decide which side he was on, crossing lines he thought...
cena: 28,57
    
Crossing Lines
 Shovel Ready Adam Sternbergh 9780385348997 Crown Publishing Group (NY)
The futuristic hardboiled noir that Lauren Beukes calls "sharp as a paper-cut" about a garbage man turned kill-for-hire.
Spademan used to be a garbage man. That was before the dirty bomb hit Times Square, before his wife was killed, and before the city became a blown-out shell of its former self.
Now he's a hitman.
In a near-future New York City split between those who are wealthy...
cena: 82,15
    
Shovel Ready
 The Purity of Vengeance: A Department Q Novel Jussi Adler-Olsen 9780142181317 Plume Books
The fourth book in his Department Q series, "New York Times" bestselling author and Denmark's #1 crime writer Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with Detective Carl Morck's most sinister case yet.
In 1987, Nete Hermansen plans revenge on those who abused her--especially Curt Wad, a surgeon who was part of a movement to sterilize wayward girls in the 1950s.
More than twenty years later, Detective...
cena: 54,77
    
The Purity of Vengeance: A Department Q Novel
 Crime of Privilege Walter Walker 9780345548375 Ballantine Books
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY" THE SACRAMENTO BEE"
In the tradition of Scott Turow, William Landay, and Nelson DeMille, "Crime of Privilege" is a stunning thriller about power, corruption, and the law in America--and the dangerous ways they come together.
A murder on Cape Cod. A rape in Palm Beach.
All they have in common is the presence of one of America's most beloved...
cena: 51,35
    
Crime of Privilege
 The Pickled Piper Mary Ellen Hughes 9780425262450 Berkley Books
FIRST IN A NEW SERIES
"After her dreams of romance are crushed, Piper Lamb decides to pursue her dream of opening her own shop of pickles and preserves, called Piper's Picklings, in the idyllic small town of Cloverdale. But she isn't in town long before she encounters a barrelful of trouble..."
The Cloverdale fair offers Piper a sweet opportunity to promote her business. With her new...
cena: 27,35
    
The Pickled Piper
 Crime Rib Leslie Budewitz 9780425259559 Berkley Books
"Gourmet food market owner Erin Murphy is determined to get Jewel Bay, Montana's, scrumptious local fare some national attention. But her scheme for culinary celebrity goes up in flames when the town's big break is interrupted by murder . . ."
"Food Preneurs," one of the hottest cooking shows on TV, has decided to feature Jewel Bay in an upcoming episode, and everyone in town is preparing for...
cena: 27,35
    
Crime Rib
 The Spirit Is Willing Max McCoy 9780758281951 Kensington Publishing Corporation
cena: 27,35
    
The Spirit Is Willing
 Tell Me You're Sorry Kevin O'Brien 9780786031603 Pinnacle Books
A family is wiped out after a burglary gone wrong. An executive accused of embezzling kills himself and his loved ones. A house fire claims the lives of all its inhabitants. Separate incidents with two common threads--a first wife who took her own life, and a secret the victims took to their graves. . .
cena: 34,20
    
Tell Me You're Sorry
 Little Girl Lost: A Lucy Black Thriller Brian McGilloway 9780062336590 Witness Impulse

This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane.

Midwinter. A child is found wandering through the snowy woods, her hands covered in someone else's blood. And she cannot--or will not--speak, not even to share her name.

Who is this little girl lost? The only adult she seems to trust is the young officer who found her, Detective Lucy Black. Before long,...

cena: 41,04
    
Little Girl Lost: A Lucy Black Thriller
ilość książek w kategorii: 58212