Książka:  » Literatura piękna  » Sensacyjna


• Nauka
 [1326000]
 [56093]
 [80306]
• Komiksy
 [17595]
 [12471]
 [286057]
• Hobby
 [49485]
 [27296]
 [129075]
 [14877]
 [2023]
• Inne
 [309214]
 [3268]
 [44681]
 [180798]
• Religia
 [243987]
 [511]
• Sport
 [33289]
• Sztuka
 [109855]
 [2630]
 [91521]
• Zdrowie
 [34160]

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki nowe
Codzienna aktualizacja bazy
(cen i dostępności)
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 3 tygodni
Książki używane
Wycena na życzenie
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 4-8 tygodni

Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Przedpłata, dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:

Google+

ilość na stronie:

Wyświetl książki:
|
|
|
   
| skocz do strony:

Sensacyjna

 After I'm Gone Laura Lippman 9780062083395 William Morrow & Company

The acclaimed New York Times bestselling author of The Most Dangerous Thing, I'd Know You Anywhere, and What the Dead Know returns with an addictive story that explores how one man's disappearance echoes through the lives of the five women he left behind--his wife, his daughters, and his mistress

Dead is dead. Missing is gone.

When Felix Brewer meets nineteen-year-old Bernadette "Bambi"...

cena: 94,09
    
After I'm Gone
 Miss Julia Stirs Up Trouble Ann B. Ross 9780143124894 Penguin Books
The perfect next course in the "New York Times"-bestselling series--plus dozens of recipes from Abbotsville's best cooks

Autumn's crisp bite is in the air, but Miss Julia soon discovers that, alas, leaves aren't the only things falling. James, Hazel Marie's housekeeper, has taken a nasty tumble down some stairs. How can Hazel Marie feed and take care of him--not to mention a husband, son,...

cena: 55,78
    
Miss Julia Stirs Up Trouble
 Unti Gabriel Allon #14 Daniel Silva 9780062320056 Harper

A fallen spyA missing masterpieceA daring missionThe Heist

Legendary spy and art restorer Gabriel Allon is in Venice repairing an altarpiece by Veronese when he receives an urgent summons from the Italian police. The eccentric London art dealer Julian Isherwood has stumbled upon a chilling murder scene in Lake Como, and is being held as a suspect. To save his friend, Gabriel must track down...

cena: 97,58
    
Unti Gabriel Allon #14
 Spider Woman's Daughter: A Leaphorn & Chee Novel Anne Hillerman 9780062270498 Harper

Legendary tribal sleuths Leaphorn and Chee are back The supremely talented daughter of New York Times bestselling author Tony Hillerman continues his popular series.

It happened in an instant. After a breakfast with colleagues, Navajo Nation Police Officer Bernadette Manuelito sees a sedan careen into the parking lot and hears a crack of gunfire. When the dust clears, someone very close to...

cena: 34,83
    
Spider Woman's Daughter: A Leaphorn & Chee Novel
 The Cold Dish Craig Johnson 9780143127246 Penguin Books
cena: 27,86
    
The Cold Dish
 Deadly Deceit Mari Hannah 9780062323552 Witness Impulse

Four a.m. on a wet stretch of the highway: a driver skids out of control. Quickly arriving on the scene, detective Kate Daniels and her partner, Hank Gormley, witness a horrifying display of carnage and mayhem that proves to be one of the worst traffic accidents in Northumberland's history. But as the casualties mount, they soon realize that not all of the deaths occurred as a result of the...

cena: 27,86
    
Deadly Deceit
 Sherlock Holmes: Selected Stories Arthur Conan Doyle Barry McCrea 9780199672066 Oxford University Press, USA
'Detection is, or ought to be, an exact science' For more than a century the Holmes stories have held a strange, almost inexplicable grip on the popular imagination. They are intimately associated with late Victorian and Edwardian society, yet curiously timeless in their appeal. The characters of Sherlock Holmes and Dr Watson, together with their housekeeper Mrs Hudson and their address at 221B...
cena: 45,56
    
Sherlock Holmes: Selected Stories
 Gone with the Win: A Bed-And-Breakfast Mystery Mary Daheim 9780062089892 Avon Books

When innkeeper Judith McMonigle Flynn promises husband Joe never to find another dead body, she wavers when she receives a dubious B&B reservation at Hillside Manor from a Mary Smith of New York City. More than Judith's curiosity is piqued when she recognizes her new arrival as Ruby Tooms, the world-weary barmaid from Little Bavaria, checking in with an overnight bag and a cold case of...

cena: 27,86
    
Gone with the Win: A Bed-And-Breakfast Mystery
 Pietr the Latvian Georges Simenon 9780141392738 PENGUIN UK
A gripping new translation of the first novel in the famous Inspector Maigret series

"What he sought, what he waited and watched out for was the crack in the wall. In other words, the instant when the human being comes out from behind the opponent . . . "

Who is Pietr the Latvian? Is he a gentleman thief? A Russian drinking absinthe in a grimy bar? A married Norwegian sea captain? A...

cena: 34,86
    
Pietr the Latvian
 Black Horizon James Grippando 9780062109880 Harper

Miami attorney Jack Swyteck finds himself in the middle of an international legal battle over a Cuban oil spill that sets him on a deadly mission.

Three summers after the Deepwater Horizon environmental catastrophe, oil is spewing into the ocean again, this time from a drilling explosion in Cuban waters just fifty miles from the Florida Keys. The slick is headed straight for the United...

cena: 90,60
    
Black Horizon
 Unti Jeremy Fisk Thriller #2 LP Dick Wolf 9780062298485 Harperluxe

NYPD Detective Jeremy Fisk--introduced in Law & Order creator Dick Wolf's New York Times bestselling debut The Intercept--must stop an assassin in the pay of a shadowy cartel in The Execution, a tense thriller that superbly blends suspense, politics, intrigue and high-flying action in the tradition of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, and Robert Crais.

Ten days after the Mexican presidential...

cena: 97,58
    
Unti Jeremy Fisk Thriller #2 LP
 Aunt Dimity and the Lost Prince Nancy Atherton 9780143125037 Penguin Books
On the heels of two bestsellers, everyone's favorite paranormal detective embarks on her eighteenth cozy adventure

It's a cold, dreary February in the sleepy village of Finch and Lori Shepherd has two stir-crazy kids on her hands. So she leaps at the chance to visit Skeaping Manor, a bizarre Jacobean-house-turned-museum. There she meets Daisy Pickering, a sweet, but strange little girl...

cena: 48,80
    
Aunt Dimity and the Lost Prince
 Innocent Blood: The Order of the Sanguines Series James Rollins Rebecca Cantrell 9780061991073 Harper

In The Blood Gospel, brilliant archaeologist Erin Granger embarked on a mission to recover a miraculous artifact tied to Christ. Her journey put her in the path of a diabolical enemy and introduced her to an ancient and highly secret Vatican order known simply as the Sanguines.

Now, an attack outside Stanford University thrusts Erin back into the fold of the Sanguines. As the threat of...

cena: 34,83
    
Innocent Blood: The Order of the Sanguines Series
 Unti Gabriel Allon #14 LP Daniel Silva 9780062320094 HarperLuxe

A fallen spyA missing masterpieceA daring missionThe Heist

Legendary spy and art restorer Gabriel Allon is at work in Venice repairing an altarpiece when he receives an urgent summons from the Italian police. The art dealer Julian Isherwood has stumbled upon a murder scene in Lake Como, and is being held as a suspect. To save his friend, Gabriel must perform one simple task: Find the most...

cena: 97,58
    
Unti Gabriel Allon #14 LP
 To Helen Back: A River Road Mystery Susan McBride 9780062359766 Witness Impulse

In this fun and sassy new mystery, USA Today bestselling author Susan McBride introduces us to Helen Evans, a modern-day Miss Marple who must expose a murderer in a town full of suspects

When Milton Grone turns up dead in tiny River Bend, Illinois, nearly all the would-be suspects have the perfect alibi: attending Thursday night's town meeting. And as Milton was hardly beloved, plenty of...

cena: 17,40
    
To Helen Back: A River Road Mystery
 Little Girl Lost: A Lucy Black Thriller Brian McGilloway 9780062336590 Witness Impulse

This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane.

Midwinter. A child is found wandering through the snowy woods, her hands covered in someone else's blood. And she cannot--or will not--speak, not even to share her name.

Who is this little girl lost? The only adult she seems to trust is the young officer who found her, Detective Lucy Black. Before long,...

cena: 41,80
    
Little Girl Lost: A Lucy Black Thriller
 The Beast: A Decker/Lazarus Novel Faye Kellerman 9780062121769 Harper

Peter Decker's latest case with the LAPD is the most bizarre of his storied career. When the elderly, eccentric billionaire Hobart Penny is found dead in his apartment, the cops think that his pet Bengal tiger must have turned against him. But as Decker and his colleagues, Detectives Marge Dunn and Scott Oliver, dig into the victim's life, they discover that Penny had all kinds of exotic and...

cena: 34,83
    
The Beast: A Decker/Lazarus Novel
 After I'm Gone LP Laura Lippman 9780062298492 Harperluxe

When Felix Brewer meets Bernadette "Bambi" Gottschalk in 1959, he charms her with wild promises, some of which he actually keeps. Thanks to his lucrative--if not all legal--businesses, she and their three little girls live in luxury. But in July 1976, Bambi's world implodes when Felix, facing prison, vanishes.

Though Bambi has no idea where her husband--or his money--might be, she suspects...

cena: 94,09
    
After I'm Gone LP
 A Delicate Truth John L 9780143125310 Penguin Books
A counter-terrorist operation, code-named "Wildlife," is being mounted on the British crown colony of Gibraltar. Its purpose: to capture and abduct a high-value jihadist arms buyer. Its authors: an ambitious Foreign Office Minister, a private defense contractor who is also his bosom friend, and a shady American CIA operative of the evangelical far-right. So delicate is the operation that even the...
cena: 55,78
    
A Delicate Truth
ilość książek w kategorii: 58604