Książka:  » Literatura piękna  » Sensacyjna


• Nauka
 [1707464]
 [1092195]
 [76569]
 [137127]
• Komiksy
 [25524]
 [18300]
 [370731]
• Hobby
 [88398]
 [32066]
 [174211]
 [16186]
 [2160]
• Inne
 [242292]
 [2359]
 [61575]
 [311872]
• Religia
 [287381]
 [365]
• Sport
 [43775]
• Sztuka
 [144523]
 [2300]
 [107783]
• Zdrowie
 [60491]

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki nowe
Codzienna aktualizacja bazy
(cen i dostępności)
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 3 tygodni
Książki używane
Wycena na życzenie
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 4-8 tygodni

Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Przedpłata, dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



ilość na stronie:

Wyświetl książki:
|
|
|
   
| skocz do strony:

Sensacyjna

 Trespass  Quinn, Anthony J. 9781784971298 Inspector Celcius Daly
The abduction of a child propels Celcius Daly into a forty-year-old quest for justice.
cena: 45,98
    
Trespass
 Never Alone  Haynes, Elizabeth 9781908434968
Elizabeth Haynes' new psychological thriller is a brilliantly suspenseful and shocking story in which nothing is at it seems, but everything is at stake.
cena: 50,95
    
Never Alone
 The Liahona Effect Keith Katsikas 9780981761961 Topshelf Publishing

Synopsis - The Prophet of the Mormon church is missing, and a mysterious code found at the home of senior apostle, President Jonathan Batnaz may hold the key to finding him before the unthinkable happens.

Batnaz beckons the help of renown theologian and bestselling author of Masons and Mormons, Michael DiBianco and pleads for him to help crack the code and assist the...

Planowany termin premiery książki: 10-04-2018
Książkę można już zamówić z rabatem 5%
71,77
68,18
    
The Liahona Effect
 Siren  Neary, Annemarie 9780099592587

Ireland, 2004

Roisin Burns has spent over twenty-five years living a lie.

Brian Lonergan, a rising politician, has used the time to reinvent himself.

But scandal is brewing around him, and Roisin knows the truth.

Lonergan stole her life as a young girl. And now she wants it back.

But he is still one step ahead ...


cena: 45,98
    
Siren
 Savage Hunger  McGowan, Claire 9781472228123 Paula Maguire
A Savage Hunger is the fourth in the crime series featuring forensic psychologist Paula Maguire by Claire McGowan acclaimed as 'Ireland's answer to Ruth Rendell' by Ken Bruen.
cena: 50,95
    
Savage Hunger
 The Carnivorous City Toni Kan   9781911115243 Cassava Republic Press
Rabato Sabato aka Soni Dike is a Lagos big boy; a criminal turned grandee, with a beautiful wife, a seaside mansion and a questionable fortune. Then one day he disappears and his car is found in a ditch, music blaring from the speakers.Soni's older brother, Abel Dike, a teacher, arrives in Lagos to look for his missing brother. Abel is rapidly sucked into the unforgiving Lagos maelstrom where he...
cena: 50,95
    
The Carnivorous City
 The Two Realms: Book 10 of the Van Diemen Chronicles M. C. Rooney 9780994356970 M C Rooney

An ancient group of aliens have been watching mankind for thousands of years in the hope that one day they would evolve enough to be allowed to join the other peaceful species in the galaxy. One of their members believes that humanities fate lies in the hands of the bloodline emanating from Jon Dayton. Another member however hates humanity and after being exiled now rules the city of Brisbane...

Planowany termin premiery książki: 18-01-2018
Książkę można już zamówić z rabatem 5%
57,50
54,62
    
The Two Realms: Book 10 of the Van Diemen Chronicles
 Betrayal  Cole, Martina 9781472201058
Betrayal by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, GET EVEN and many more, is a gripping novel about the bonds that make - or break - a family. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.

Aiden O'Hara has...
cena: 45,98
    
Betrayal
 Accordionist  Vargas, Fred 9781846559990
When two Parisian women are shockingly murdered in their homes, the police suspect young accordionist Clement Vauquer, who was seen outside both of the apartments in question. But now Clement has disappeared from public view. His likeness has appeared in the papers and detectives from Paris to Nevers are on his tail.
cena: 70,81
    
Accordionist
 Boy in the Park The Gripping Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist Grayson, A. J. 9780008239367
The Psychological Thriller that everyone is going to be talking about - once you've read it, it will haunt you for weeks!
cena: 45,98
    
Boy in the Park The Gripping Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist
 Hiding Places  Webb, Katherine 9781409148562
From the bestselling author of The Legacy, comes a compelling and evocative novel about murder, lies and friendship against all odds.
cena: 80,75
    
Hiding Places
 Dark Isle  Carson, Clare 9781786690548 Sam Coyle Trilogy
Sam's father was an undercover agent, killed in the line of duty. Now Sam has travelled to Orkney, to piece together the puzzle of his past. What she finds is a tiny island remote enough to shelter someone who doesn't want to be found. An island small enough to keep a secret. The conclusion to the trilogy.
cena: 105,63
    
Dark Isle
 Pinocchio Brief  Silver, Abi 9781785630446
A 15-year-old schoolboy is accused of the brutal murder of one of his teachers. His lawyers, the guarded veteran, Judith, and the energetic young barrister, Constance, begin a desperate pursuit of the truth, revealing uncomfortable secrets about the teacher and the school. But Judith has her own secrets which she risks exposing when it is announced that a new lie-detecting device, nicknamed...
cena: 50,95
    
Pinocchio Brief
 Dirty War  Sylvain, Dominique 9781780876061 Lola & Ingrid Investigation
Lola and Ingrid reunite for a much more personal investigation in this thriller featuring corruption and intrigue in North Africa.
cena: 50,95
    
Dirty War
 Larry and the Dog People  Henderson, J. Paul 9781843448549
Larry MacCabe is a retired academic, a widower, and friendless--until a chance meeting with the administrator of a care home. At her suggestion he adopts a basset hound, and joins her one Saturday at Georgetown's Volta Park. He becomes a regular visitor, and for the first time in his life the member of a gang. While his new companions prepare for the annual Blessing of the Animals service on the...
cena: 45,98
    
Larry and the Dog People
 Blood Vow MR Bill Craig 9780998830919 Crossfire Press Corporation
cena: 58,70
    
Blood Vow
 Bycie w śmierci Marcela Mikołaj 9788376429380 Pascal
Trzymająca w napięciu powieść dla fanów The Last of Us, Westworld, World War Z. Opowieść o czasie, przemianie i śmierci. Czasie, który nie leczy ran. Przemianie świata i ludzi, która jest końcem i początkiem. Śmierci, której wszechpotędze przeciwstawił się jeden człowiek. Bóg umarł. Ostatecznie! Niemartwi są wyobrażeniem odwiecznego marzenia o pokonaniu śmierci i cenie,...
cena: 34,90
    
Bycie w śmierci
 Silent Agony Teresa Tuten 9781478787303 Outskirts Press
cena: 130,12
    
Silent Agony
 Flash Point: A Psychological Thriller Colby Marshall 9780727895639 Severn House Large Print
Dr Jenna Ramey's newest case is a nightmare on a whole new scale, and it will find her BAU team (Behavioural Analysis Unit, an FBI Department) running point for a type of investigation they're almost never brought into, much less asked to lead.
A band of ruthless assassins converges on a bank in Washington, D.C. They slaughter everyone inside and all escape without stealing...
cena: 120,48
    
Flash Point: A Psychological Thriller
ilość książek w kategorii: 78876