Książka:  » Literatura piękna  » Sensacyjna


• Nauka
 [1286840]
 [55608]
 [78867]
• Komiksy
 [17257]
 [11884]
 [278298]
• Hobby
 [47762]
 [26172]
 [126726]
 [14314]
 [2046]
• Inne
 [264692]
 [2494]
 [43378]
 [175326]
• Religia
 [239233]
 [517]
• Sport
 [32384]
• Sztuka
 [104235]
 [2301]
 [89279]
• Zdrowie
 [33086]

Książki nowe
Codzienna aktualizacja bazy
(cen i dostępności)
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 3 tygodni
Książki używane
Wycena na życzenie
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 4-8 tygodni

Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Przedpłata, dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:

Google+

ilość na stronie:

Wyświetl książki:
|
|
|
   
| skocz do strony:

Sensacyjna

 The Eye of God: A SIGMA Force Novel James Rollins 9780061785672 Harper

In The Eye of God, a Sigma Force novel, New York Times bestselling author James Rollins delivers an apocalyptic vision of a future predicted by the distant past.

In the wilds of Mongolia, a research satellite has crashed, triggering an explosive search for its valuable cargo: a code-black physics project connected to the study of dark energy--and a shocking image of the eastern seaboard of...

cena: 32,83
    
The Eye of God: A SIGMA Force Novel
 Unti Alex Hawke Thriller #8 Ted Bell 9780062279385 William Morrow & Company

British counterspy Lord Alexander Hawke must rescue a kidnapped American scientist and catch a villainous megalomaniac--a man obsessed with horrifying experiments in state-of-the-art warfare--in Ted Bell's latest mesmerizing, high-action thriller in his New York Times bestselling series, reminiscent of the very best of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy, and Daniel Silva

On the streets of Washington,...

cena: 91,99
    
Unti Alex Hawke Thriller #8
 Deadly Deceit Mari Hannah 9780062323552 Witness Impulse

Four a.m. on a wet stretch of the highway: a driver skids out of control. Quickly arriving on the scene, detective Kate Daniels and her partner, Hank Gormley, witness a horrifying display of carnage and mayhem that proves to be one of the worst traffic accidents in Northumberland's history. But as the casualties mount, they soon realize that not all of the deaths occurred as a result of the...

cena: 26,26
    
Deadly Deceit
 Death Box JA Kerley 9780007493654 0

Detective Carson Ryder faces his most terrifying adversary yet in this nail-biting thriller from the author of Her Last Scream.

Carson Ryder thought he d seen everything

A specialist in twisted crimes, Detective Carson Ryder thought he d seen the lowest depths of human depravity. But he s barely started his new job in Miami when called to a horrific scene: a concrete pillar built of...

cena: 44,72
    
Death Box
 Cold Sacrifice: A Detective Ian Peterson Mystery Leigh Russell 9780062325723 Witness Impulse

When three dead bodies are discovered in Detective Ian Peterson's hometown of Kent, it becomes clear that a vicious killer is on the loose. And without his trusted colleague, Detective Geraldine Steel, by his side, Ian's left to take the lead on a complex murder case with few clues.

The first victim is a middle-aged woman named Martha, brutally stabbed to death in the local park. Her...

cena: 39,41
    
Cold Sacrifice: A Detective Ian Peterson Mystery
 The Fall TV Tie-In Edition Chuck Hogan 9780062344625 Harper

Guillermo del Toro, one of Hollywood's most popular and imaginative storytellers (Pan's Labyrinth, Hellboy) and Hammett Award-winning thriller writer Chuck Hogan (Prince of Thieves) return with The Fall, the second blood-chilling volume in their critically acclaimed, New York Times bestselling Strain Trilogy--the basis for the FX series.

The Fall picks up where The Strain left off--with a...

cena: 32,83
    
The Fall TV Tie-In Edition
 The Sound of Broken Glass Deborah Crombie 9780061990649 William Morrow & Company

Scotland Yard detectives Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James are on the case in Deborah Crombie's The Sound of Broken Glass, a captivating mystery that blends a murder from the past with a powerful danger in the present.

When Detective Inspector James joins forces with Detective Inspector Melody Talbot to solve the murder of an esteemed barrister, their investigation leads them to realize that...

cena: 45,98
    
The Sound of Broken Glass
 Citadel Kate Mosse 9780062281258 William Morrow & Company

France, 1942. While war blazes at the front lines of Europe, in the walled southern city of Carcassonne, nestled deep in the Pyrenees, a group of courageous women is engaged in an equally lethal battle. Like their ancestors who fought northern invaders seven hundred years before, these members of the French Resistance--code-named Citadel--fight to liberate their home from the Nazis.

Led by...

cena: 88,70
    
Citadel
 Little Girl Lost: A Lucy Black Thriller Brian McGilloway 9780062336590 Witness Impulse

This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane.

Midwinter. A child is found wandering through the snowy woods, her hands covered in someone else's blood. And she cannot--or will not--speak, not even to share her name.

Who is this little girl lost? The only adult she seems to trust is the young officer who found her, Detective Lucy Black. Before long,...

cena: 39,41
    
Little Girl Lost: A Lucy Black Thriller
 Pariah Graham Masterton 9780099564331 0

The dead walk the earth--how can they be stopped?

The quaint little seaside town of Granitehead seemed like a perfect place for John and Jane Trenton to start their life together. But disaster strikes, and Jane and their unborn child are killed. John's grief is total, so when he starts to see the ghostly apparition of his wife, he almost welcomes this supernatural phenomenon. Yet all is not...

cena: 44,72
    
Pariah
 Favour the Dead Mackenzie Smith 9780099576754 0
A grippping, action-packed thriller following an undercover Black Ops team.
My name is Christian McKie and a few months ago I was killed in military action in Sierra Leone.
I am undercover with the only people who know I am alive.
We were all killed in action.
And now we must use death to our advantage.
We are the Regiment of the Dead.
cena: 44,72
    
Favour the Dead
 The Night Eternal TV Tie-In Edition Chuck Hogan 9780062344632 Harper

The stunning New York Times bestselling vampire saga--the basis for the FX series--that author Dan Simmons (Drood, The Terror) calls, "an unholy spawn of I Am Legend out of 'Salem's Lot," concludes with The Night Eternal.

The magnificent, if monstrously warped brainchild of cinematic horror master Guillermo del Toro (Pan's Labyrinth, Hellboy) and Chuck Hogan--whose novel Prince of Thieves,...

cena: 32,83
    
The Night Eternal TV Tie-In Edition
 A Question of Honor: A Bess Crawford Mystery Charles Todd 9780062237163 William Morrow & Company

World War I nurse and amateur sleuth Bess Crawford investigates an old murder that leaves her pondering a troubling question: How can facts lie?

In 1908, when a young Bess Crawford lived in India, an unforgettable incident darkened the otherwise happy time. Her father's regiment discovered it had a murderer in its ranks, an officer who killed five people yet was never brought to trial.

A...

cena: 49,27
    
A Question of Honor: A Bess Crawford Mystery
 Darkness First: A McCabe and Savage Thriller James Hayman 9780062301703 Witness Impulse

The mutilated body of a young woman. The town doctor lying comatose in the road. A hundred and fifty tablets of Canadian OxyContin. This is the havoc that a merciless killer has wreaked on a sleepy Maine seaport.

As detectives Maggie Savage and Michael McCabe investigate, they realize the man they are after does not exist. Nobody knows his real name. Nobody has seen his face. But everybody...

cena: 26,26
    
Darkness First: A McCabe and Savage Thriller
 Leaving Everything Most Loved: A Maisie Dobbs Novel Jacqueline Winspear 9780062049612 Harper Perennial

London, 1933. Two months after Usha Pramal's body is discovered in the waters of a city canal, her brother, newly arrived in England, turns to Maisie Dobbs for help. Not only has Scotland Yard made no arrests, but evidence indicates they failed to conduct a full investigation. Usha had been staying at an ayah's hostel, a refuge for Indian women. As Maisie learns, Usha was different from the...

cena: 52,55
    
Leaving Everything Most Loved: A Maisie Dobbs Novel
 Black Dog: A Cooper & Fry Mystery Stephen Booth 9780062350428 Witness Impulse

Who killed Laura Vernon?

The helicopters are halted. The dogs are called off. The search for beautiful, teenaged Laura Vernon is over. Her body is found, mutilated, in the forest.

When he takes on the case, Ben Cooper is paired with a new partner: Diane Fry, a woman as tenacious as she is alluring. The two detectives are like fire and gasoline. But they must learn to work together to...

cena: 26,26
    
Black Dog: A Cooper & Fry Mystery
 A Possibility of Violence D. A. Mishani 9780062195401 Harper

Haunted by the past and his own limitations, Israeli Detective Avraham Avraham must stop a criminal ruthless enough to target children in this evocative and gripping tale of mystery and psychological suspense that is the follow-up to The Missing File, the acclaimed first novel in D. A. Mishani's literary crime series that was shortlisted for the CWA International Dagger Award.

An explosive...

cena: 88,70
    
A Possibility of Violence
 Mirror Graham Masterton 9780099564348 0

It is said that a mirror can trap a person's soul

Martin Williams is a broke, two-bit screenwriter living in Hollywood, but when he finds the very mirror that once hung in the house of a murdered 1930s child star, he happily spends all he has on it. He has long obsessed over the tragic story of Boofuls, a beautiful and successful actor who was slaughtered and dismembered by his grandmother....

cena: 44,72
    
Mirror
 Dying to Sin: A Cooper & Fry Mystery Stephen Booth 9780062354860 Witness Impulse

You never know what you might uncover ...

This chilling procedural is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.

While digging the foundation for the conversion of an old farmyard into upscale stables, builders unearth a human hand preserved in clay. Suddenly suspicious, the police explore further and find not one body, but two.

To crack a case that's even colder than the ground,...

cena: 39,41
    
Dying to Sin: A Cooper & Fry Mystery
ilość książek w kategorii: 57011