Księgarnia Kraina Książek - obcojęzyczne publikacje, książki w języku angielskim, czeskim, niemieckim, francuskim, hiszpańskim.


• Nauka
 [1286840]
 [609192]
 [55608]
 [78867]
• Komiksy
 [17257]
 [11884]
 [278298]
• Hobby
 [47762]
 [26172]
 [126726]
 [14314]
 [2046]
• Inne
 [264692]
 [2494]
 [43378]
 [175326]
• Religia
 [239233]
 [517]
• Sport
 [32384]
• Sztuka
 [104235]
 [2301]
 [89279]
• Zdrowie
 [33086]

Książki nowe
Codzienna aktualizacja bazy
(cen i dostępności)
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 3 tygodni
Książki używane
Wycena na życzenie
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 4-8 tygodni

Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Przedpłata, dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:

Google+

Among Chimpanzees: Field Notes from the Race to Save Our Endangered Relatives Nancy Merrick Jane Goodall 9780807084908 Beacon Press (MA) Among Chimpanzees: Field Notes from the Race to Save Our Endangered Relatives
A former student and colleague of Jane Goodall shares stories of chimps and their heroes, and takes readers on a journey to save man's closest relative.
Unbeknownst to much of the public, chimps are in trouble: censuses show them to be extinct in four African countries and nearly so in ten others. A large percentage of the remaining populations live in unprotected, increasingly fragmented...
How to Read Literature Like a Professor Revised: A Lively and Entertaining Guide to Reading Between the Lines Thomas C. Foster 9780062301673 Harper Perennial How to Read Literature Like a Professor Revised: A Lively and Entertaining Guide to Reading Between the Lines
A thoroughly revised and updated edition of Thomas C. Foster's classic guide--a lively and entertaining introduction to literature and literary basics, including symbols, themes, and contexts--that shows you how to make your everyday reading experience more rewarding and enjoyable.While many books can be enjoyed for their basic stories, there are often deeper literary meanings interwoven in...
    
91,85
    
31,90
The Nesting Place: It Doesn't Have to Be Perfect to Be Beautiful Myquillyn Smith 9780310337904 Zondervan The Nesting Place: It Doesn't Have to Be Perfect to Be Beautiful
Perfection is overrated. Popular blogger and self-taught decorator Myquillyn Smith (The Nester) is all about embracing reality---especially when it comes to decorating a home bursting with boys, pets, and all the unpredictable messes of life.In The Nesting Place, Myquillyn shares the secrets of decorating for real people---and it has nothing to do with creating a flawless look to wow your guests....
The Half Life of Molly Pierce Katrina Leno 9780062231178 Harper Teen The Half Life of Molly Pierce
A gorgeous and visceral page-turner reminiscent of the film Memento, The Half Life of Molly Pierce is perfect for fans of Gabrielle Zevin's Elsewhere and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall.For all of her seventeen years, Molly feels like she's missed bits and pieces of her life. Now she's figuring out why. Now she's remembering her own secrets. And in doing so, Molly uncovers the separate life...
    
65,70
    
59,13
Elephant Company: The Inspiring Story of an Unlikely Hero and the Animals Who Helped Him Save Lives in World War II Vicki Croke 9781400069330 Random House Elephant Company: The Inspiring Story of an Unlikely Hero and the Animals Who Helped Him Save Lives in World War II
The remarkable story of James Howard "Billy" Williams, whose uncanny rapport with the world's largest land animals transformed him from a carefree young man into the charismatic war hero known as Elephant Bill
Billy Williams came to colonial Burma in 1920, fresh from service in World War I, to a job as a "forest man" for a British teak company. Mesmerized by the intelligence, character, and...
Have a Nice Guilt Trip Lisa Scottoline Francesca Serritella 9780312640095 St. Martin's Press Have a Nice Guilt Trip
Lisa Scottoline and Francesca Serritella are back with another collection of warm and witty stories that will strike a chord with every woman. This four book series is among the best reviewed humor books published today and has been compared to the late greats, Erma Bombeck and Nora Ephron. "Booklist" raved of the third book in the series, "Meet Me At Emotional Baggage Claim," "readers can count...
    
92,02
    
82,13
Those Who Wish Me Dead Michael Koryta 9780316122559 Little Brown and Company Those Who Wish Me Dead
The newest thriller from Michael Koryta, New York Times bestselling author
When 13-year-old Jace Wilson witnesses a brutal murder, he's plunged into a new life, issued a false identity and hidden in a wilderness skills program for troubled teens. The plan is to get Jace off the grid while police find the two killers. The result is the start of a nightmare.
The killers, known as the...

    
 
85,45