Księgarnia Kraina Książek - obcojęzyczne publikacje, książki w języku angielskim, czeskim, niemieckim, francuskim, hiszpańskim.


• Nauka
 [1675561]
 [1071130]
   więcej

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki nowe
Codzienna aktualizacja bazy
(cen i dostępności)
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 3 tygodni
Książki używane
Wycena na życzenie
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 4-8 tygodni

Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Przedpłata, dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



Lab Girl Hope Jahren 9781101873724 Vintage Lab Girl
National Bestseller

Winner of the National Book Critics Circle Award for Autobiography

A New York Times Notable Book

Winner of the American Association for the Advancement of Science/Subaru Science Books & Film Prize for Excellence in Science Books

Finalist for the PEN/E.O. Wilson Literary Science Writing Award

One of the Best Books of the...

Milk. Made.: A Book about Cheese. How to Choose It, Serve It and Eat It. Nick Haddow 9781743791356 Hardie Grant Books Milk. Made.: A Book about Cheese. How to Choose It, Serve It and Eat It.
Winner of the 2017 James Beard Foundation Award in the Single Subject category.

The best cheeses and cheesemakers from around the world, with the ultimate cheese-inspired recipes

Here is an elegant and comprehensive tour of the art of cheese-making and eating - from selecting cultures, through the practises of production that cross continents to the best recipes to enjoy the...

    
67,96
    
105,63
The Last of August Brittany Cavallaro 9780062398949 Katherine Tegen Books The Last of August
In the second brilliant, action-packed book in the Charlotte Holmes trilogy, Jamie Watson and Charlotte Holmes are in a chase across Europe to untangle a web of shocking truths about the Holmes and Moriarty families.

Jamie and Charlotte are looking for a winter break reprieve in Sussex after a fall semester that almost got them killed. But nothing about their time off is proving simple,...
A Study in Charlotte Brittany Cavallaro 9780062398918 Katherine Tegen Books A Study in Charlotte
The first book in a witty, suspenseful new trilogy about a brilliant new crime-solving duo: the teen descendants of Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. This clever page-turner will appeal to fans of Maureen Johnson and Ally Carter.

Jamie Watson has always been intrigued by Charlotte Holmes; after all, their great-great-great-grandfathers are one of the most infamous pairs in history. But the...
    
68,30
    
44,79
The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club) Anonymous 9780385542364 Doubleday Books The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
Winner of the Pulitzer Prize and the National Book Award, the #1 New York Times bestseller from Colson Whitehead, a magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South

Cora is a slave on a cotton plantation in Georgia. Life is hell for all the slaves, but especially bad for Cora; an outcast even among...

Olio Tyehimba Jess 9781940696201 Wave Books Olio
Winner of the 2017 Pulitzer Prize in Poetry

Winner of the 2017 Anisfield-Wolf Book Award in Poetry

Winner of the 2017 Book Award from the Society of Midland Authors for Poetry

2016 National Book Critics Circle Award finalist for poetry

2017 PEN/Jean Stein Book Award finalist

2017 Kingsley Tufts Poetry Award finalist

Named a top...

    
110,16
    
102,64
The Sellout Paul Beatty Elizabeth Bruce 9781250083258 Picador USA The Sellout
Winner of the Man Booker Prize

Winner of the National Book Critics Circle Award in Fiction

Winner of the John Dos Passos Prize for Literature

Los Angeles Times Bestseller

Named One of the 10 Best Books of the Year by The New York Times Book Review

Named a Best...

    
 
53,59