Księgarnia Kraina Książek - obcojęzyczne publikacje, książki w języku angielskim, czeskim, niemieckim, francuskim, hiszpańskim.


• Nauka
 [1684629]
 [1026775]
   więcej

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki nowe
Codzienna aktualizacja bazy
(cen i dostępności)
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 3 tygodni
Książki używane
Wycena na życzenie
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 4-8 tygodni

Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Przedpłata, dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



Making of Mozart Band 12/Copper Murtagh, Ciaran 9780008208769 Collins Big Cat Making of Mozart Band 12/Copper
Get ready to meet a small boy with a big talent! Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart was composing music and travelling the world to perform for kings and emperors when he was only eight years old. This is his story.
How to Be a Stoic: Using Ancient Philosophy to Live a Modern Life Massimo Pigliucci 9780465097951 Basic Books How to Be a Stoic: Using Ancient Philosophy to Live a Modern Life
An engaging guide to how Stoicism--the ancient philosophy of Epictetus and Marcus Aurelius--can provide lessons for living in the modern world
Whenever we worry about what to eat, how to love, or simply how to be happy, we are worrying about how to lead a good life. No goal is more elusive. In How to Be a Stoic, philosopher Massimo Pigliucci offers Stoicism, the ancient...
    
34,31
    
112,90
Ready-To-Go Instructional Strategies That Build Collaboration, Communication, and Critical Thinking Denise M. White Alisa H. Braddy 9781506333953 Corwin Publishers Ready-To-Go Instructional Strategies That Build Collaboration, Communication, and Critical Thinking
This book will allow teachers and administrators to facilitate effective collaboration and communication in the classroom and embed critical thinking in students while working with the content being learned. It is designed so that a teacher can use it immediately to enhance classroom instruction, an administrator can facilitate meaningful conversations with teachers, academic coaches can use...
Chemistry Weike Wang 9781524731748 Knopf Publishing Group Chemistry
Named a -Most Anticipated Novel of 2017- by Entertainment Weekly, The Millions, and Bustle
A luminous coming-of-age novel about a young female scientist who must recalibrate her life when her academic career goes off track; perfect for readers of Lab Girl and Celeste Ng's Everything I Never Told You.

Three years into her graduate studies...
    
147,01
    
104,80
The Virgin in Song: Mary and the Poetry of Romanos the Melodist Thomas Arentzen 9780812249071 University of Pennsylvania Press The Virgin in Song: Mary and the Poetry of Romanos the Melodist
According to legend, the Virgin appeared one Christmas Eve to an artless young man standing in one of Constantinople's most famous Marian shrines. She offered him a scroll of papyrus with the injunction that he swallow it, and following the Virgin's command, he did so. Immediately his voice turned sweet and gentle as he spontaneously intoned his hymn -The Virgin today gives birth.- So was born...
Animals Hide and Sneak Bastien Contraire 9780714874227 Phaidon Press Animals Hide and Sneak
One of these things is almost like the others...

Inspired by the picture book Undercover, a sixty-four-page masterpiece of spot-the-odd-one-out published in 2016, comes a series of odd-one-out board books for the youngest readers. Bastien Contraire creates spreads with four to eight images each - all of which belong together, except one that may resemble the...
    
304,52
    
41,84
Holbein Norbert Wolf 9783836563727 Taschen Holbein
Renaissance presence
Hans Holbein the Younger, portraitist extraordinaire

Religion, Renaissance, and Reformation - these three ideologies shaped the world of 16th-century portraitist Hans Holbein the Younger (1497/98-1543), a pivotal figure of the Northern Renaissance, whose skills took him to Switzerland, Belgium, Italy, and England, and...

    
 
52,27