Książka:  » Literatura piękna  » Romanse


• Nauka
 [1664627]
 [1073136]
 [82249]
 [124296]
• Komiksy
 [25368]
 [17820]
 [370643]
• Hobby
 [89806]
 [31269]
 [173777]
 [16050]
 [1770]
• Inne
 [269658]
 [2324]
 [60798]
 [313719]
• Religia
 [286890]
 [322]
• Sport
 [44323]
• Sztuka
 [141553]
 [2273]
 [107233]
• Zdrowie
 [58615]

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki w katalogu
Nowe egzemplarze
Codzienna aktualizacja
cen i dostępności
Czas realizacji
pod ceną książki
Książki spoza katalogu
Dostępne nowe i używane
Ceny i terminy w wycenach otrzymywanych na życzenie
Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Klienci indywidualni
- wymagana przedpłata
Dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



ilość na stronie:

Wyświetl książki:
|
|
|
   
| skocz do strony:

Romanse

 Killer Affair  Chance, Rebecca 9781447282914
cena: 47,49
    
Killer Affair
 Intense Pleasure  Leigh, Lora 9781447258032 Bound Hearts
cena: 47,49
    
Intense Pleasure
 Among the Lemon Trees  Marks, Nadia 9781509815715
Anna thought her marriage to Max would last forever. Having raised two happy children together, she looked forward to growing old with the man she loved. But when a revelation from her husband just before their wedding anniversary shakes her entire world, she's left uncertain of what the future holds. Needing time to herself, Anna takes up an offer from her widowed father to spend the summer on...
cena: 47,49
    
Among the Lemon Trees
 Little Teashop of Lost and Found  Ashley, Trisha 9780593075593
Alice Rose is a foundling, discovered on the Yorkshire moors above Haworth as a baby. Adopted but then later rejected again by a horrid stepmother, Alice struggles to find a place where she belongs. Only baking--the scent of cinnamon and citrus and the feel of butter and flour between her fingers--brings a comforting sense of home. So it seems natural that when she finally decides to return to...
cena: 57,80
    
Little Teashop of Lost and Found
 White Highlands  McGhie, John 9781408708569
A literary thriller and epic love story, White Highlands sheds powerful light on the murky and violent history of imperialism.
cena: 83,58
    
White Highlands
 My Summer of Magic Moments Uplifting and Romantic - The Perfect, Feel Good Holiday Read! Roberts, Caroline 9780008236274
'A delightful, life affirming story. I wanted to retreat to a cottage by the sea after the first chapter!' Ali McNamara When a seaside escape spells a little romance ...
cena: 47,49
    
My Summer of Magic Moments Uplifting and Romantic - The Perfect, Feel Good Holiday Read!
 The Future Is Written Jonas Saul 9781945293535 Adaptive Books
cena: 55,67
    
The Future Is Written
 Every Time It Rains  Singh, Nikita 9789352643738
cena: 63,99
    
Every Time It Rains
 Summer at the Cornish Cafe Perfect for Fans of Poldark Ashley, Phillipa 9780008248307 The Cornish Cafe Series

One summer can change everything . . .

Recommended for readers who loved Summer at Shell Cottage, The Cornish House, Tremarnock and Poldark.

"Warm and funny and feel-good. The best sort of holiday read." Katie Fforde

"Filled with warm and likeable characters. Great fun " Jill Mansell

Demi doesn't expect her summer in Cornwall to hold anything out of the ordinary. As a...

cena: 47,49
    
Summer at the Cornish Cafe Perfect for Fans of Poldark
 A Butler Summer: A Naim Butler Romantic Suspense (Butler Series Book 2) Rahiem Brooks Locksie Locks 9781939665263 Prodigy Gold Books

THE GIFT OF A WASHINGTON, D.C MURDER

In Washington, D.C., Naim Butler's defense strategy takes him to the highest reaches of criminal justice--and political scandal.

Seemingly out of the blue, Naim Butler receives a most desirable challenge to defend a psychopath in a capital murder situation. It seems that his lawyer-sleuth talents are wanted for a particular...

cena: 63,27
    
A Butler Summer: A Naim Butler Romantic Suspense (Butler Series Book 2)
 Waiting for You Allison Williford 9780692782293 Winter Night Press

Sarah Lewis has only one request for her daughter, Kylie:

Don't shut down again when she's gone.

23-year-old Kylie knows the wreckage and lasting scars in the wake of death all too well. And after her last failed relationship, she has retreated into a quiet, rote life made up of her Mama and her best friend, Cat.

But her quiet life is...

cena: 77,03
    
Waiting for You
 
cena: 66,13
    
Reveal: A Lamian Wars Novel
 Carrying the Spaniard's Child Jennie Lucas 9780373213627 Harlequin Presents Large Print
There can be no resistance...only surrender Waitress Belle Langtry's night of no regrets with ruthless playboy Santiago Velazquez was never meant to be more than a sinfully sweet memory. Until fate has other plans, and Belle finds herself carrying the baby she never thought possible Santiago has long rejected all notions of fatherhood, so Belle's news is...
cena: 30,06
    
Carrying the Spaniard's Child
 Flow, the Grip Prequel Kennedy Ryan 9781544073668 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
FLOW is the prequel chronicling the week of magical days and nights that will haunt Grip & Bristol for years to come. GRIP is the full-length conclusion of their story. In 8 years, Marlon James will be one of the brightest rising stars in the music industry. Bristol Gray will be his tough, no-nonsense manager. But when they first meet, she's a college student finding her way in the world, and...
cena: 46,21
    
Flow, the Grip Prequel
 Kitty McKenzie Annemarie Brear 9780995725416 Annemarie Brear

1864 - Suddenly left as the head of the family, Kitty McKenzie must find her inner strength to keep her family together against the odds. Evicted from their resplendent home in the fashionable part of York after her parents' deaths, Kitty must fight the legacy of bankruptcy and homelessness to secure a home for her and her siblings. Through sheer willpower and determination she grabs...

cena: 40,47
    
Kitty McKenzie
 
cena: 50,16
    
Strike Fast
 The Prince's Stolen Virgin Maisey Yates 9780373213597 Harlequin Presents Large Print
Awakened by his kiss... Ordinary Briar Harcourt is horrified to discover her life is a lie--she is in fact a long-lost princess, sent into hiding to escape a forced marriage to a brutal king. But now his son, Prince Felipe, has found Briar and is determined to claim her as his bride Marriage to Briar will give Felipe the power he was born for: her compliance is...
cena: 30,06
    
The Prince's Stolen Virgin
 Shattered Pieces Book 2 Noelle Rahn-Johnson 9781544287027 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Colton is a player in every sense of the word. As the Denver Mountain Lions' defensive lineman, he's a love 'em and leave 'em kind of guy. Suddenly, at a friend's wedding, he finds himself wanting more than just slow dancing and kisses with his best friend, Betsey Ann, a self-proclaimed love 'em and keep 'em kind of girl. Colton wants more and hasn't been with Betsey Ann. But is Betsey ready to...
cena: 50,16
    
Shattered Pieces Book 2
 Winter's Rose Niqui Stanhope 9780998162607 Stanhope Writing & Promotion, LLC

After Rosalind Carmichael receives Sam Winter's insulting proposal of marriage, she turns him down flat and flees across the country to get away from the emotional fallout.

It would be putting it mildly to say that Rosalind doesn't feel the same way. She and Sam have always sparked strong reactions in each other, but for her, they are all negative. He is rude, proud, and arrogant. He...

cena: 50,16
    
Winter's Rose
ilość książek w kategorii: 81754