Książka:  » Literatura piękna  » Sensacyjna


• Nauka
 [1687559]
 [1086373]
 [81293]
 [141649]
• Komiksy
 [25735]
 [17599]
 [370297]
• Hobby
 [90821]
 [31707]
 [172085]
 [14625]
 [1723]
• Inne
 [282816]
 [4676]
 [57415]
 [319666]
• Religia
 [290767]
 [353]
• Sport
 [44810]
• Sztuka
 [142126]
 [2126]
 [107352]
• Zdrowie
 [61554]

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki w katalogu
Nowe egzemplarze
Codzienna aktualizacja
cen i dostępności
Czas realizacji
pod ceną książki
Książki spoza katalogu
Dostępne nowe i używane
Ceny i terminy w wycenach otrzymywanych na życzenie
Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Klienci indywidualni
- wymagana przedpłata
Dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



ilość na stronie:

Wyświetl książki:
|
|
|
   
| skocz do strony:

Sensacyjna

 Rattle  Cummins, Fiona 9781509812271
cena: 56,19
    
Rattle
 Trespass  Quinn, Anthony J. 9781784971298 Inspector Celcius Daly
The abduction of a child propels Celcius Daly into a forty-year-old quest for justice.
cena: 46,32
    
Trespass
 Heart Fever Bob Van Laerhoven Anna Faktorovich 9781681143910 Anaphora Literary Press
cena: 70,16
    
Heart Fever
 The More Deceived David Roberts 9781472128133 Constable & Robinson
It is 1937 and Winston Churchill is receiving unauthorised information on the perilous state of Britain's rearmament programme and Lord Edward Corinth is brought in by the Foreign Office to investigate these leaks.
cena: 51,32
    
The More Deceived
 Stratton Falconer, Duncan 9780751570472 John Stratton
Grippingly authentic thriller debut by a former member of the elite Special Boat Services.
cena: 51,32
    
Stratton
 Heart Fever Bob Van Laerhoven Anna Faktorovich 9781681143927 Anaphora Literary Press
cena: 120,33
    
Heart Fever
 Siren  Neary, Annemarie 9780099592587

Ireland, 2004

Roisin Burns has spent over twenty-five years living a lie.

Brian Lonergan, a rising politician, has used the time to reinvent himself.

But scandal is brewing around him, and Roisin knows the truth.

Lonergan stole her life as a young girl. And now she wants it back.

But he is still one step ahead ...


cena: 46,32
    
Siren
 She Be Damned: A Heloise Chancey Mystery Tjia, M. J. 9781785079313

Longlisted for the CWA Debut Dagger

"An intelligent and intriguing crime novel set in the heart of Victorian London. Its atmospheric and twisting narrative had me hooked." Sarah Ward

"A gripping and refreshingly different historical crime novel." Angela Buckley

London, 1863: prostitutes in the Waterloo area are turning up dead, their sexual...

cena: 51,32
    
She Be Damned: A Heloise Chancey Mystery
 The Two Realms: Book 10 of the Van Diemen Chronicles M. C. Rooney 9780994356970 M C Rooney

An ancient group of aliens have been watching mankind for thousands of years in the hope that one day they would evolve enough to be allowed to join the other peaceful species in the galaxy. One of their members believes that humanities fate lies in the hands of the bloodline emanating from Jon Dayton. Another member however hates humanity and after being exiled now rules the city of Brisbane...

cena: 51,74
    
The Two Realms: Book 10 of the Van Diemen Chronicles
 Wycliffe and the Four Jacks Burley, W. J. 9781409174677 The Cornish Detective
A relaxing holiday in Cornwall soon turns into Detective Wycliffe's next investigation.
cena: 51,32
    
Wycliffe and the Four Jacks
 Wrong Place Davies, Michelle 9781447284222 DC Maggie Neville
cena: 46,32
    
Wrong Place
 The Carnivorous City Toni Kan   9781911115243 Cassava Republic Press
Rabato Sabato aka Soni Dike is a Lagos big boy; a criminal turned grandee, with a beautiful wife, a seaside mansion and a questionable fortune. Then one day he disappears and his car is found in a ditch, music blaring from the speakers.Soni's older brother, Abel Dike, a teacher, arrives in Lagos to look for his missing brother. Abel is rapidly sucked into the unforgiving Lagos maelstrom where he...
cena: 51,80
    
The Carnivorous City
 Wycliffe and the House of Fear Burley, W. J. 9781409174684 The Cornish Detective
A troubling disappearance leads to a new investigation for Detective Wycliffe.
cena: 51,32
    
Wycliffe and the House of Fear
 The Hiding Places Webb, Katherine 9781409148562
From the bestselling author of The Legacy, comes a compelling and evocative novel about murder, lies and friendship against all odds.
cena: 81,38
    
The Hiding Places
 Wycliffe and the Last Rites Burley, W. J. 9781409174691 The Cornish Detective
A murder in a quiet Cornish village. A tough new case for Detective Wycliffe to solve.
cena: 51,32
    
Wycliffe and the Last Rites
 Larry and the Dog People Henderson, J. Paul 9781843448549
Larry MacCabe is a retired academic, a widower, and friendless--until a chance meeting with the administrator of a care home. At her suggestion he adopts a basset hound, and joins her one Saturday at Georgetown's Volta Park. He becomes a regular visitor, and for the first time in his life the member of a gang. While his new companions prepare for the annual Blessing of the Animals service on the...
cena: 46,32
    
Larry and the Dog People
 A Grave Man David Roberts 9781472128119 Constable & Robinson
A murder mystery featuring Lord Edward Corinth and Verity Browne
cena: 51,32
    
A Grave Man
 Never Alone  Haynes, Elizabeth 9781908434968
Elizabeth Haynes' new psychological thriller is a brilliantly suspenseful and shocking story in which nothing is at it seems, but everything is at stake.
cena: 51,32
    
Never Alone
 The Dark Isle Carson, Clare 9781786690548 Sam Coyle Trilogy
Sam's father was an undercover agent, killed in the line of duty. Now Sam has travelled to Orkney, to piece together the puzzle of his past. What she finds is a tiny island remote enough to shelter someone who doesn't want to be found. An island small enough to keep a secret. The conclusion to the trilogy.
cena: 106,47
    
The Dark Isle
 Betrayal Cole, Martina 9781472201058
Betrayal by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, GET EVEN and many more, is a gripping novel about the bonds that make - or break - a family. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.

Aiden O'Hara has...
cena: 46,32
    
Betrayal
ilość książek w kategorii: 79997