Książka:  » Literatura piękna  » Sensacyjna


• Nauka
 [1664627]
 [1073136]
 [82249]
 [124296]
• Komiksy
 [25368]
 [17820]
 [370643]
• Hobby
 [89806]
 [31269]
 [173777]
 [16050]
 [1770]
• Inne
 [269658]
 [2324]
 [60798]
 [313719]
• Religia
 [286890]
 [322]
• Sport
 [44323]
• Sztuka
 [141553]
 [2273]
 [107233]
• Zdrowie
 [58615]

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki w katalogu
Nowe egzemplarze
Codzienna aktualizacja
cen i dostępności
Czas realizacji
pod ceną książki
Książki spoza katalogu
Dostępne nowe i używane
Ceny i terminy w wycenach otrzymywanych na życzenie
Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Klienci indywidualni
- wymagana przedpłata
Dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



ilość na stronie:

Wyświetl książki:
|
|
|
   
| skocz do strony:

Sensacyjna

 Rattle  Cummins, Fiona 9781509812271
cena: 47,49
    
Rattle
 Trespass  Quinn, Anthony J. 9781784971298 Inspector Celcius Daly
The abduction of a child propels Celcius Daly into a forty-year-old quest for justice.
cena: 47,49
    
Trespass
 Hiding Places  Webb, Katherine 9781409148562
From the bestselling author of The Legacy, comes a compelling and evocative novel about murder, lies and friendship against all odds.
cena: 83,58
    
Hiding Places
 Stratton  Falconer, Duncan 9780751570472 John Stratton
Grippingly authentic thriller debut by a former member of the elite Special Boat Services.
cena: 52,65
    
Stratton
 Larry and the Dog People  Henderson, J. Paul 9781843448549
Larry MacCabe is a retired academic, a widower, and friendless--until a chance meeting with the administrator of a care home. At her suggestion he adopts a basset hound, and joins her one Saturday at Georgetown's Volta Park. He becomes a regular visitor, and for the first time in his life the member of a gang. While his new companions prepare for the annual Blessing of the Animals service on the...
cena: 47,49
    
Larry and the Dog People
 Dark Isle  Carson, Clare 9781786690548 Sam Coyle Trilogy
Sam's father was an undercover agent, killed in the line of duty. Now Sam has travelled to Orkney, to piece together the puzzle of his past. What she finds is a tiny island remote enough to shelter someone who doesn't want to be found. An island small enough to keep a secret. The conclusion to the trilogy.
cena: 109,41
    
Dark Isle
 The Carnivorous City Toni Kan   9781911115243 Cassava Republic Press
Rabato Sabato aka Soni Dike is a Lagos big boy; a criminal turned grandee, with a beautiful wife, a seaside mansion and a questionable fortune. Then one day he disappears and his car is found in a ditch, music blaring from the speakers.Soni's older brother, Abel Dike, a teacher, arrives in Lagos to look for his missing brother. Abel is rapidly sucked into the unforgiving Lagos maelstrom where he...
cena: 52,65
    
The Carnivorous City
 Siren  Neary, Annemarie 9780099592587

Ireland, 2004

Roisin Burns has spent over twenty-five years living a lie.

Brian Lonergan, a rising politician, has used the time to reinvent himself.

But scandal is brewing around him, and Roisin knows the truth.

Lonergan stole her life as a young girl. And now she wants it back.

But he is still one step ahead ...


cena: 47,49
    
Siren
 The Two Realms: Book 10 of the Van Diemen Chronicles M. C. Rooney 9780994356970 M C Rooney

An ancient group of aliens have been watching mankind for thousands of years in the hope that one day they would evolve enough to be allowed to join the other peaceful species in the galaxy. One of their members believes that humanities fate lies in the hands of the bloodline emanating from Jon Dayton. Another member however hates humanity and after being exiled now rules the city of Brisbane...

cena: 46,69
    
The Two Realms: Book 10 of the Van Diemen Chronicles
 Savage Hunger  McGowan, Claire 9781472228123 Paula Maguire
A Savage Hunger is the fourth in the crime series featuring forensic psychologist Paula Maguire by Claire McGowan acclaimed as 'Ireland's answer to Ruth Rendell' by Ken Bruen.
cena: 52,65
    
Savage Hunger
 Rain Falls on Everyone  Chonghaile, Clar Ni 9781785079016

"Clar's book is a gripping thriller which manages to bring two very different worlds into synergy. She succeeds in creating a truly three dimensional African protagonist - a rare thing in popular fiction - helping us to feel both compassion and frustration at Theo's choices." Celeste Hicks

"A fast-paced, powerful and emotional novel deftly crafted and shot through with...
cena: 52,65
    
Rain Falls on Everyone
 Betrayal  Cole, Martina 9781472201058
Betrayal by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, GET EVEN and many more, is a gripping novel about the bonds that make - or break - a family. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.

Aiden O'Hara has...
cena: 47,49
    
Betrayal
 Never Alone  Haynes, Elizabeth 9781908434968
Elizabeth Haynes' new psychological thriller is a brilliantly suspenseful and shocking story in which nothing is at it seems, but everything is at stake.
cena: 52,65
    
Never Alone
 Pinocchio Brief  Silver, Abi 9781785630446
A 15-year-old schoolboy is accused of the brutal murder of one of his teachers. His lawyers, the guarded veteran, Judith, and the energetic young barrister, Constance, begin a desperate pursuit of the truth, revealing uncomfortable secrets about the teacher and the school. But Judith has her own secrets which she risks exposing when it is announced that a new lie-detecting device, nicknamed...
cena: 52,65
    
Pinocchio Brief
 Dirty War  Sylvain, Dominique 9781780876061 Lola & Ingrid Investigation
Lola and Ingrid reunite for a much more personal investigation in this thriller featuring corruption and intrigue in North Africa.
cena: 52,65
    
Dirty War
 She Be Damned A Heloise Chancey Mystery Tjia, M. J. 9781785079313

Longlisted for the CWA Debut Dagger

"An intelligent and intriguing crime novel set in the heart of Victorian London. Its atmospheric and twisting narrative had me hooked." Sarah Ward

"A gripping and refreshingly different historical crime novel." Angela Buckley

London, 1863: prostitutes in the Waterloo area are turning up dead, their sexual...

cena: 52,65
    
She Be Damned A Heloise Chancey Mystery
 Accordionist  Vargas, Fred 9781846559990
The Three Evangelists is an enormously entertaining departure from Vargas's Commissaire Adamsberg series. Sophia Simeonidis, a Greek opera singer, wakes up one morning to discover that a tree has appeared overnight in the garden of her Paris house. As her husband doesn't give a damn, she asks her new neighbours to dig around the tree to find out if something has been buried. Her neighbours...
cena: 73,27
    
Accordionist
 The Twelve D. E. McCluskey 9780993449031 Dammaged
Sometimes the past can come back to haunt you John Rydell was 4000 miles away when he got the phone call from his wife, 'John... There's someone in the house.' By the time he was home, tragedy had struck. A tragedy that threatened to engulf him, bringing back long forgotten and repressed memories of his days at university. Now some of his old friends are dying, one by one. They are found gutted,...
cena: 58,14
    
The Twelve
 Secrets in Death  Robb, J. D. 9780349415802 In Death
The brand-new Eve Dallas and Roarke mystery by number one bestseller J.D. Robb (number 45 in series)
cena: 109,41
    
Secrets in Death
ilość książek w kategorii: 79204