Książka:  » Literatura piękna


• Nauka
 [1687559]
 [1086373]
 [81293]
 [141649]
• Komiksy
 [25735]
 [17599]
 [370297]
• Hobby
 [90821]
 [31707]
 [172085]
 [14625]
 [1723]
• Inne
 [282816]
 [4676]
 [57415]
 [319666]
• Religia
 [290767]
 [353]
• Sport
 [44810]
• Sztuka
 [142126]
 [2126]
 [107352]
• Zdrowie
 [61554]

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki w katalogu
Nowe egzemplarze
Codzienna aktualizacja
cen i dostępności
Czas realizacji
pod ceną książki
Książki spoza katalogu
Dostępne nowe i używane
Ceny i terminy w wycenach otrzymywanych na życzenie
Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Klienci indywidualni
- wymagana przedpłata
Dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



ilość na stronie:

Wyświetl książki:
|
|
|
   
| skocz do strony:

Literatura piękna

 The Travels of Ibn Fudayl George Richard Sole 9781850773030 Darf Publishers
cena: 51,51
    
The Travels of Ibn Fudayl
 What She Lost Elliot-Wright, Susan 9781471134524
From the author of The Things We Never Said comes an incredibly moving and heartrending novel about the difficult relationship between a mother and a daughter, and the effect that secrets and deception can have on a family.

Eleanor and her mother Marjorie have always had a difficult relationship. Although they've tried, they have always just failed to connect. Now Marjorie has...

cena: 46,48
    
What She Lost
 The Here and This and Now Glenn Waldron   9781848426474 Nick Hern Books
I just don't know if I'm ever happy. Like, really truly happy. Even if you sent me up to space, by day four I'd be worrying if I had enough stuff on my Kindle..." What makes us truly happy? Health? Family? Professional success? Blasting it in the gym? Romance? Pills? Or are we ignoring the bigger stuff? Real life-changing stuff that can devastate the world if we just keep ignoring it. Glenn...
cena: 56,54
    
The Here and This and Now
 Mata Hari Michelle Moran   9781784292621 Quercus Publishing
From the internationally bestselling author of Nefertiti comes a captivating novel about the infamous Mata Hari, exotic dancer, adored courtesan, and, possibly, infamous spy. Paris, 1917. The notorious dancer Mata Hari sits in a cold cell awaiting freedom ...or death. Alone and despondent, Mata Hari is as confused as the rest of the world about the charges she's been arrested on: treason leading...
cena: 51,51
    
Mata Hari
 La Corona Partida Maurel 9788401019227 Plaza y Janes
cena: 137,45
    
La Corona Partida
 Two O'Clock Boy: One Detective. One Killer. One Shared Secret. Hill, Mark 9780751563238 Sphere

'A fantastic debut: dark, addictive and original. I couldn't put it down'
Robert Bryndza, author of The Girl in the Ice

Discover the gripping, twist-filled start to a fantastic new London-set crime thriller series starring morally corrupt DI Ray Drake - the perfect new addiction for fans of LUTHER.

TWO CHILDHOOD...

cena: 46,48
    
Two O'Clock Boy: One Detective. One Killer. One Shared Secret.
 Absolution Aleš Šteger 9781908236302 Peter Owen Publishers
In the tradition of Bulgakov, Gogol and Kafka Ales Steger lets the forces of good and evil collide in this grandiose literary thriller. This is a debut novel filled with striking personae, haunting images and a grotesque plot. It proves, in the end, to be a journey into the heart of a European darkness.
cena: 56,54
    
Absolution
 The Windfell Family Secrets Diane Allen 9781447295143 Pan MacMillan
cena: 41,45
    
The Windfell Family Secrets
 City of Friends Joanna Trollope 9781509823468 Pan MacMillan
cena: 46,48
    
City of Friends
 A Winter Love Song Rita Bradshaw 9781509829200 Pan MacMillan
cena: 106,89
    
A Winter Love Song
 The Fortunate Brother Morrissey, Donna 9781786890573
A rich and compelling novel about murder in a claustrophobic Newfoundland community from bestselling and award-winning novelist Donna Morrissey
cena: 81,69
    
The Fortunate Brother
 The Holywell Dead Chris Nickson 9780750979955 History Press
The Holywell Dead
cena: 51,51
    
The Holywell Dead
 The Year of the Gun Chris Nickson 9780750969840 History Press
1944: 20 years after WPC Lottie Armstrong was dismissed from Leeds police for insubordination, she's back, now a member of the Women's Auxiliary Police Corps and driving for her old boss. DCS McMillan is now head of Criminal Investigation Department, trying to keep order with a depleted force as crime grows. But when the body of a young woman is found among the ruins of Kirkstall Abbey, things...
cena: 51,51
    
The Year of the Gun
 Anna Niccolo Ammaniti Jonathan Hunt 9781782118343 Canongate Books
The extraordinary new dystopian novel from the author of the international bestseller I'm Not Scared
cena: 71,63
    
Anna
 The Golden Age Wit & Wisdom: Humorous Quotes about Getting on a Bit Rosemary Jarski 9781853759857 Carlton Publishing Group
Old is the new young! Grey is the new black! Rocking chairs are the new rock 'n' roll! Saga-louts are the new lager-louts! This collection of wrinklie wit and wisdom is proof-positive that the stereotypes of knitting grannies and doddering granddads just aren't true anymore - if, indeed, they ever were.
cena: 56,54
    
The Golden Age Wit & Wisdom: Humorous Quotes about Getting on a Bit
 Light Switches Are My Kryptonite Jeans, Crystal 9781909983588
I started on light switches ... I had to run my fingertip along every bit of the light switch - the edges, the corners, the button - in a particular order and pattern ... If I didn't get it just right, maybe bad things would happen. Sylvester spends a lot of time in his room, under the duvet, muttering his mantra - Timolol, Diclofenac, Alfacalcidol - and gluing glitter to the light switches. If...
cena: 51,70
    
Light Switches Are My Kryptonite
 Tench Schilperoord, Inge 9781782272342
Dark and shocking psychological suspense about a man at war with himself. This is a skillful and assured debut about a deeply unsettling subject.

Jonathan has returned from prison to his largely deserted, run-down neighborhood. He has returned to his mother, to his dog, to filling the hot days with walks on the dunes and caring for the fish he keeps in an aquarium in his bedroom -...

cena: 71,63
    
Tench
 Manek Mischiefs: Of Patriarchs, Playboys and Paramours  9789814771788 Marshall Cavendish International (Asia) Pte L
A rich, gutsy collection of short stories immersing the reader into the vivid, multi-hued world of the Peranakans. Here, the men take centre stage: masculine perspectives, voices and protagonists are put under the spotlight, even as fiery and headstrong heroines pursue their passions in the face of powerful obstacles!
cena: 56,54
    
Manek Mischiefs: Of Patriarchs, Playboys and Paramours
 Again! Ralph Steadman Ralph Steadman 9781408880142 Bloomsbury Publishing

A very funny take on the contortions a grandparent goes through to please a grandchild.

When Oliver visits Grumpy, Grumpy twists himself into a funny position to amuse his grandson. 'AGAIN ' shouts Oliver, so Grumpy does something even more extraordinary. 'AGAIN ' comes the refrain. And Grumpy complies. Again and again and again, until he's twisted himself slightly too far . ....

cena: 71,63
    
Again!
ilość książek w kategorii: 1081318