Shirley Barrett » książki


• Nauka
 [1687559]
 [1086373]
   więcej

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki w katalogu
Nowe egzemplarze
Codzienna aktualizacja
cen i dostępności
Czas realizacji
pod ceną książki
Książki spoza katalogu
Dostępne nowe i używane
Ceny i terminy w wycenach otrzymywanych na życzenie
Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Klienci indywidualni
- wymagana przedpłata
Dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



Wyniki wyszukiwania
Kategoria:  sortowanie: ilość na stronie: | skocz do strony
w regularnej sprzedaży: przed premierą: wszystkie:

wyszukanych pozycji: 4


 Rush Oh!  Barrett, Shirley 9780349006659
Rush Oh! is a deeply moving and captivating novel that will capture readers' imaginations - for fans of I Capture the Castle and The Observations by Jane Harris
cena: 51,70
    
Rush Oh!
 Rush Oh! Shirley Barrett 9780349006628
Virago's lead debut for 2016, Rush Oh! is a deeply moving and captivating novel that will capture readers' imaginations and launch a brilliant new voice in fiction.
cena: 82,01
    
Rush Oh!
 Rush Oh! Shirley Barrett 9780316261548
" An] epic tale."--"O: The Oprah Magazine"
"Irresistible."--"Wall Street Journal"
"A fresh and subversive take on a genre traditionally owned by male leviathans."--"New York Times Book Review, *Editors' Choice*"
"Heart-warming and hilarious."--Jennifer Niven, author of "All the Bright Places"
"A book to never forget."--Markus Zusak, " "author of "The Book Thief"
An...
cena: 101,33
    
Rush Oh!
 Rush Oh! Shirley Barrett 9780316261531
An impassioned, charming, and hilarious debut novel about a young woman's coming-of-age, during one of the harshest whaling seasons in the history of New South Wales. 1908: It's the year that proves to be life-changing for our teenage narrator, Mary Davidson, tasked with providing support to her father's boisterous whaling crews while caring for five brothers and sisters in the...
cena: 67,07
    
Rush Oh!