Adam Mitzner - książki


• Nauka
 [1687559]
 [1086373]
   więcej

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki w katalogu
Nowe egzemplarze
Codzienna aktualizacja
cen i dostępności
Czas realizacji
pod ceną książki
Książki spoza katalogu
Dostępne nowe i używane
Ceny i terminy w wycenach otrzymywanych na życzenie
Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Klienci indywidualni
- wymagana przedpłata
Dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



sortowanie:
Mitzner, Adam

 The Girl from Home: A Thriller Adam Mitzner 9781476764375 Pocket Books
Adam Mitzner
A "gripping thriller" (Publishers Weekly) featuring page-turning tension, psychological twists and turns, and an unforgettable voice, perfect for fans of Patricia Highsmith and Gillian Flynn.

Jonathan Caine is a true master of the universe--a currency arbitrageur earning millions with a trophy wife, a penthouse condo with a view of the Statute of Liberty, and the desire for more--when...

cena: 67,12
    
The Girl from Home: A Thriller
 The Girl from Home: A Thriller Adam Mitzner 9781476764283 Gallery Books
Adam Mitzner
The acclaimed author, whose recent novel of suspense Losing Faith was declared "startling...a well-crafted story" (Kirkus Reviews), takes you on a gripping psychological thrill ride in this electrifying tale of a millionaire who will go to deadly lengths to get what he wants.

Jonathan Caine is a true master of the universe--a currency wizard with a trophy wife, a penthouse condo...

cena: 105,13
    
The Girl from Home: A Thriller
 Dead Certain Adam Mitzner 9781477822593 Thomas & Mercer
Adam Mitzner

An Amazon Charts Most Read and Most Sold book.

Ella Broden is living a double life.

By day, Ella works as a buttoned-up attorney on some of the city's most grueling cases. By night, she pursues her passion for singing in the darkest clubs of Manhattan.

No one knows her secret, not even Charlotte, the younger sister she practically raised. But it seems she's not the...

cena: 66,93
    
Dead Certain