Peter Kujawinski » książki


• Nauka
 [1644255]
 [1074631]
   więcej

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki w katalogu
Nowe egzemplarze
Codzienna aktualizacja
cen i dostępności
Czas realizacji
pod ceną książki
Książki spoza katalogu
Dostępne nowe i używane
Ceny i terminy w wycenach otrzymywanych na życzenie
Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Klienci indywidualni
- wymagana przedpłata
Dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



Wyniki wyszukiwania
Kategoria:  sortowanie: ilość na stronie: | skocz do strony
w regularnej sprzedaży: przed premierą: wszystkie:

wyszukanych pozycji: 6


 Edgeland  Halpern, Jake|||Kujawinski, Peter 9781471405907
The companion novel to the New York Times bestselling NIGHTFALL Thousands of miles due south from the Polar North is is the island of Edgeland. Orphaned and alone, Wren dreams of escaping Edgeland, and her chance finally comes when furriers from the Polar north arrive with their dead, and treasure for their dead.
cena: 42,19
    
Edgeland
 Nightfall Jake Halpern Peter Kujawinski 9780399175800
The dark will bring your worst nightmares to light in this gripping and eerie survival story, perfect for fans of James Dashner and Neil Gaiman.

On Marin's island, sunrise doesn't come every twenty-four hours--it comes every twenty-eight years. Now the sun is just a sliver of light on the horizon. The weather is turning cold and the shadows are growing long....
cena: 74,68
    
Nightfall
 Edgeland Jake Halpern Peter Kujawinski 9780399175817
An upper-middle grade thriller by the New York Times bestselling Nightfall authors-perfect for fans of James Dashner's Maze Runner books.

Thousands of miles south of the island of Bliss, day and night last for 72 hours. Here is one of the natural wonders of this world: a whirlpool thirty miles wide and a hundred miles around. This is the Drain. Anything sucked into its...

cena: 74,68
    
Edgeland
 World's End Jake Halpern Peter Kujawinski 9780547577197

Something is calling Alphonso back to Dormia

Ever since he returned from Dormia, Alfonso Perplexon has enjoyed sleeping like a normal person. No dropping off to sleep in the middle of school. No waking up at the top of a tree. In fact, no sleepwalking at all. But on a class trip to France, his sleeping self takes over and he finds himself doing things his wakeful self would never do--like...
cena: 40,47
    
World's End
 Nightfall Jake Halpern Peter Kujawinski 9780147517401
A New York Times and Indie Bestseller

The dark will bring your worst nightmares to light in this gripping and eerie survival story, perfect for fans of James Dashner and Neil Gaiman.

On Marin's island, the sunrise only comes every twenty-eight years. But it's not the dawn she has to worry about. When sunset triggers the tide to roll out hundreds of miles,...

cena: 40,47
    
Nightfall
 Dormia Jake Halpern Peter Kujawinski 9780547328874
Introducing Alfonso Perplexon, hero of the epic fantasy tale Dormia
Alfonso Perplexon is an unusual sleeper. He climbs trees, raises falcons, even shoots deadly accurate arrows, all in his sleep. No one can figure out why.
Then one evening a man arrives at Alfonso's door, claiming to be Alfonso's long-lost uncle Hill. This uncle tells a fantastical tale: Alfonso's ancestors hail from...
cena: 36,67
    
Dormia