Paige Toon » książki


• Nauka
 [3284389]
 [1092353]
   więcej

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki nowe
Codzienna aktualizacja bazy
(cen i dostępności)
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 3 tygodni
Książki używane
Wycena na życzenie
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 4-8 tygodni

Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Przedpłata, dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



Wyniki wyszukiwania
Kategoria:  sortowanie: ilość na stronie: | skocz do strony

wybierz dostępny język: w regularnej sprzedaży: przed premierą: wszystkie:

wyszukanych pozycji: 24


 Johnny Be Good Paige Toon 9781471129575
Why do good girls always fall for bad boys? With a boss who's the hottest rock star on the planet, a celebrity personal assistant can't help but mix business with pleasure in Sunday Times bestselling author Paige Toon's charming novel.
I'm Meg Stiles. This is my leaving party. And that song we're making a mockery of? That's written by one of the biggest rock stars in the world. And...
48,75
46,31
    
Johnny Be Good
 I Knew You Were Trouble: A Jessie Jefferson Novel Paige Toon 9781471118807
Sunshine, rock gods, and Hollywood heartthrobs Jessie Jefferson is back in the next installment from bestselling author Paige Toon--perfect for fans of Holly Smale's Geek Girl, the Jessica Cole series, and Zoe Sugg's Girl Online.
Life as the undercover daughter of a rock god isn't going to be easy. How will Jessie adjust to her old boring life again after spending her summer...
cena: 43,44
    
I Knew You Were Trouble: A Jessie Jefferson Novel
 Pictures of Lily Paige Toon 9781471129599
What happens when the one you love is not the one you're with? The Sunday Times bestselling author of The Sun in Her Eyes and Thirteen Weddings wonders whether we can ever forget the one that got away in her "absorbing and emotional narrative" (Heat) about romance and reconciliation.
"Will you marry me?"
I think of you, then. I think of you every day....
cena: 48,75
    
Pictures of Lily
 Lucy in the Sky Paige Toon 9781471129612
From the bestselling author of The Longest Holiday comes a heart-warming novel about a woman contemplating her life: Is the grass really greener on the other side of the world?
Settling down for a twenty-four-hour flight to Australia, Lucy finds a text message on her phone--not from her boyfriend James, as she fondly hopes, but from a woman claiming to have slept with him four times in...
cena: 48,75
    
Lucy in the Sky
 The One We Fell in Love with Paige Toon 9781471138430
From Sunday Times bestselling author Paige Toon comes a heartrending tale about three sisters--identical triplets--who all fall in love with the same man.
Even though identical triplets Pheobe, Eliza, and Rose look exactly alike, they couldn't be more different from one another.
Phoebe is caught between a rock and a hard place. Settle down and get married, or return to the French...
48,75
46,31
    
The One We Fell in Love with
 Longest Holiday Paige Toon 9781471113390
Ever wished summer could last a lifetime? "If you want escapism, Paige Toon is perfect" (Cosmopolitan)--and a long holiday is exactly what one devastated bride needs in the Sunday Times bestselling author's scintillating novel about setting the reset button on your own life in the bravest possible way.
"Don't wait for the storm to pass; learn to dance in the rain..."...
cena: 48,75
    
Longest Holiday
 The Sun in Her Eyes Paige Toon 9781471138416
Sunday Times bestselling author Paige Toon delivers a sensational story set on the picturesque Australian coast, a bittersweet love story about the life-changing events of the past that we can never quite shake.
Blinding sunshine... A bend in the road...What became of the little girl with the sun in her eyes?
Amber was three when a car crash stole her mother's life. She...
cena: 48,75
    
The Sun in Her Eyes
 Baby Be Mine Paige Toon 9781471129582
The Sunday Times bestselling author of Johnny Be Good -keeps you laughing and crying until the very last page- (Cosmopolitan) in this captivating sequel that proves the biggest secrets are the hardest to keep...
-He's not mine, is he?-
That's the question I fear the most.
You see, I have a secret. My son is not fathered by my boyfriend, but by one...
cena: 48,75
    
Baby Be Mine
 The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson Paige Toon 9781471145827
From Sunday Times bestselling author Paige Toon comes the first novel in a witty new series, perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Girl Online
Meet Jessie, small-town girl turned wild child...
Jessie has never known her real dad, and when her mum dies she thinks any hope of finding him is gone. As she goes off the rails and her life devolves into a wild mess, her stepdad...
cena: 43,44
    
The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson
 Chasing Daisy Paige Toon 9781471129605
Love blossoms on the Formula 1 track in this "laugh-out-loud funny and touchingly honest" (Company) novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Sun in Her Eyes and Thirteen Weddings.
"You don't have to worry about me. I have no intention of getting my heart broken again. Of course, I'm lying. I feel like Will is chipping a little piece of it away, day...
cena: 48,75
    
Chasing Daisy
 All about the Hype Paige Toon 9781471146107
The third "wonderful, addictive, sharp, and sexy" (Cosmopolitan) Jessie Jefferson novel from internationally bestselling author Paige Toon.
Is the life of a famous rockstar's daughter all it's cracked up to be? And what about dating your fellow band-member just as you hit the bigtime?
Jessie is still getting used to being a celebrity, and the daughter of one of the world's biggest...
cena: 43,44
    
All about the Hype
 
cena: 51,09
    
Immer wieder du
 
cena: 73,51
    
Sommer für immer
 
cena: 51,09
    
Diesmal für immer
 Du bist mein Stern Toon, Paige 9783596179367
Was würdest du tun, wenn dein Chef der heißeste Rockstar der Welt wäre?
cena: 46,61
    
Du bist mein Stern
 Thirteen Weddings Paige Toon 9781471113413
Last year, Bronte left Sydney for a wedding in England, where she met newly single Alex. After a night of passion they parted ways, and Bronte returned to Australia. Now working on a picture desk for a magazine in London, Bronte is about to meet her new colleague, who turns out to be all too familiar. Although awkward at first, as Alex is now engaged to the girl he was on a break from when they...
cena: 48,75
    
Thirteen Weddings
 
cena: 51,09
    
Ohne dich fehlt mir was
 
cena: 73,51
    
Ohne dich fehlt mir was

 1  2  Następna