Paige Toon » książki


• Nauka
 [2566942]
 [1029458]
   więcej

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki nowe
Codzienna aktualizacja bazy
(cen i dostępności)
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 3 tygodni
Książki używane
Wycena na życzenie
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 4-8 tygodni

Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Przedpłata, dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



Wyniki wyszukiwania
Kategoria:  sortowanie: ilość na stronie: | skocz do strony

wybierz dostępny język: w regularnej sprzedaży: przed premierą: wszystkie:

wyszukanych pozycji: 24


 Lucy in the Sky Paige Toon 9781471129612
Settling down for a 24-hour flight to Australia, Lucy finds a text message on her phone - not from her boyfriend James, as she fondly hopes, but from a woman claiming to have slept with him four times in the past month. Trapped on the plane, she questions everything about her relationship with James. She finally calls him and he reassures her: it was only his mates playing a silly joke.
James...
cena: 49,26
    
Lucy in the Sky
 The One We Fell in Love with Paige Toon 9781471138430
From Sunday Times bestselling author Paige Toon comes a heartrending tale about three sisters identical triplets who all fall in love with the same man.
Even though identical triplets Pheobe, Eliza, and Rose look exactly alike, they couldn t be more different from one another.
Phoebe is caught between a rock and a hard place. Settle down and get married, or return to the French...
49,26
46,79
    
The One We Fell in Love with
 Longest Holiday Paige Toon 9781471113390
Ever wished summer could last a lifetime? If you want escapism, Paige Toon is perfect (Cosmopolitan) and a long holiday is exactly what one devastated bride needs in the Sunday Times bestselling author s scintillating novel about setting the reset button on your own life in the bravest possible way.
Don t wait for the storm to pass; learn to dance in the rain
Laura...
cena: 57,70
    
Longest Holiday
 The Sun in Her Eyes Paige Toon 9781471138416
Sunday Times bestselling author Paige Toon delivers a sensational story set on the picturesque Australian coast, a bittersweet love story about the life-changing events of the past that we can never quite shake.
Blinding sunshine A bend in the road What became of the little girl with the sun in her eyes?
Amber was three when a car crash stole her mother s life. She doesn t...
cena: 49,26
    
The Sun in Her Eyes
 Baby Be Mine Paige Toon 9781471129582
'He's not mine, is he?'
That's the question I fear the most.
You see, I have a secret. My son is not fathered by my boyfriend, but by one of the most famous rock stars that ever lived. And he doesn't even know it.
One-time celebrity personal assistant to wild boy of rock Johnny Jefferson, Meg Stiles is now settled and living in the south of France with her doting boyfriend Christian...
49,26
46,79
    
Baby Be Mine
 The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson Paige Toon 9781471145827
Meet Jessie, small-town girl turned wild child . . .
Jessie has never known her real dad, and when her mum dies she thinks any hope of finding him is gone. As she goes goes off the rails, her stepdad announces that her father is Johnny Jefferson - legendary rockstar and former hell-raiser.
Still dealing with her loss, and now the daughter of a superstar, Jessie is sucked into the LA...
cena: 43,88
    
The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson
 Chasing Daisy Paige Toon 9781471129605
Daisy has been dumped, unceremoniously jilted. Not by any ordinary guy, no... Daisy has a secret in her past that she won't even tell her best friend, Holly. She's given up on men - and on her own family. But life still has to be lived and where better to recover than as far away from home as possible.
Grabbing a chance to see the world, Daisy packs her bags and joins the team catering to the...
cena: 49,26
    
Chasing Daisy
 All about the Hype Paige Toon 9781471146107
The third wonderful, addictive, sharp, and sexy (Cosmopolitan) Jessie Jefferson novel from internationally bestselling author Paige Toon.
Is the life of a famous rockstar s daughter all it s cracked up to be? And what about dating your fellow band-member just as you hit the bigtime?
Jessie is still getting used to being a celebrity, and the daughter of one of the world s biggest...
43,88
41,69
    
All about the Hype
 Johnny Be Good Paige Toon 9781471129575
If your boss was the hottest rock star on the planet, would youmix business with pleasure?
I'm Meg Stiles. This is my leaving party. And that song we're making a mockery of? That's written by one of the biggest rock stars in the world. And I'm moving in with him tomorrow.
Seriously I am not even joking. Well, maybe I'm misleading you a little bit. You see, I haven't actually met him yet...
49,26
46,79
    
Johnny Be Good
 I Knew You Were Trouble: A Jessie Jefferson Novel Paige Toon 9781471118807
Sunshine, rock gods, and Hollywood heartthrobs Jessie Jefferson is back in the next installment from bestselling author Paige Toon perfect for fans of Holly Smale's Geek Girl, the Jessica Cole series, and Zoe Sugg's Girl Online.
Life as the undercover daughter of a rock god isn't going to be easy. How will Jessie adjust to her old boring life again after spending her summer...
cena: 43,88
    
I Knew You Were Trouble: A Jessie Jefferson Novel
 Pictures of Lily Paige Toon 9781471129599
'Will you marry me?'
I think of you, then. I think of you every day. But usually in the quietest part of the morning, or the darkest part of the night. Not when my boyfriend of two years has just proposed.
I look up at Richard with his hopeful eyes. 'Lily?' he prompts.
It's been ten years, but it feels like only yesterday that you left. How can I say yes to Richard with all my heart...
cena: 49,26
    
Pictures of Lily
 
cena: 52,56
    
Diesmal für immer
 Du bist mein Stern Toon, Paige 9783596179367
Was würdest du tun, wenn dein Chef der heißeste Rockstar der Welt wäre?
cena: 47,93
    
Du bist mein Stern
 Thirteen Weddings Paige Toon 9781471113413
Last year, Bronte left Sydney for a wedding in England, where she met newly single Alex. After a night of passion they parted ways, and Bronte returned to Australia. Now working on a picture desk for a magazine in London, Bronte is about to meet her new colleague, who turns out to be all too familiar. Although awkward at first, as Alex is now engaged to the girl he was on a break from when they...
cena: 49,26
    
Thirteen Weddings
 
cena: 52,56
    
Ohne dich fehlt mir was
 
cena: 75,72
    
Ohne dich fehlt mir was
 One Perfect Summer Paige Toon 9781849831284
A Dorset summer, a chance meeting, and Joe and Alice, both 18, fall into step as if they have known each other forever. But their idyll is shattered as quickly as it began. Joe leaves without warning; Alice heads off to Cambridge University and slowly picks up the pieces of her broken heart.
Years later, when she catches the attention of gorgeous, gifted, rich boy Lukas, Alice is carried...
cena: 43,88
    
One Perfect Summer
 
cena: 47,93
    
Einmal rund ums Glück

 1  2  Następna