Książka:  » Hobby  » Zwierzęta


• Nauka
 [1398271]
 [682713]
 [58001]
 [82185]
• Komiksy
 [18382]
 [13095]
 [293924]
• Hobby
 [51054]
 [26566]
 [136061]
 [14700]
 [2066]
• Inne
 [180167]
 [3913]
 [45595]
 [192314]
• Religia
 [252997]
 [521]
• Sport
 [33803]
• Sztuka
 [110589]
 [2667]
 [93894]
• Zdrowie
 [36345]

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki nowe
Codzienna aktualizacja bazy
(cen i dostępności)
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 3 tygodni
Książki używane
Wycena na życzenie
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 4-8 tygodni

Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Przedpłata, dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:

Google+

ilość na stronie:

Wyświetl książki:
|
|
|
   
| skocz do strony:

Zwierzęta

 Is Your Cat Crazy Solutions from the Casebook of a Cat Therapist: Solutions from the Casebook of a Cat Therapist John Wright Judy Wright Lashnits 9780028608389 Howell Books
Winner 1995 Best Instructional Nonfiction Book --Cat Writers' Association This is a delightful, practical, well-written, sensible, and easy-to-follow book. about living with cats and enjoying them. -- John E.
cena: 50,10
    
Is Your Cat Crazy Solutions from the Casebook of a Cat Therapist: Solutions from the Casebook of a Cat Therapist
 Pet Loss: Thoughtful Guide for Adults and Children Herbert A. Nieburg Martin Scot Kosins Arlene Fischer 9780060926786 HarperCollins Publishers
Written by a psychotherapist who specializes in dealing with grief, Pet Loss is the only book available that addresses the suffering of adults and children who experience the death of a pet.
cena: 43,06
    
Pet Loss: Thoughtful Guide for Adults and Children
 James Herriot's Cat Stories James Herriot Lesley Holmes 9780312113421 St. Martin's Press
What better match of author and subject than James Herriot, the world's most beloved veterinarian and storyteller, and the adorable feline friends who delight so many millions of cat lovers around the world? Between these covers, teller and tales finally meet in a warm and joyful new collection that will bring delight to the hearts of readers the world over: James Herriot's Cat Stories. Here are...
cena: 78,97
    
James Herriot's Cat Stories
 The Cat and the Curmudgeon Cleveland Amory 9780316037457 Little Brown and Company
Despite his hard-knock beginnings, Polar Bear is finicky about his newfound fame. Will nine lives be enough for him to answer all his fan mail? This tale of two curmudgeons will tickle the fancy of everyone who has ever been owned by a cat. And it doesn't end here-Polar Bear's fans won't want to miss the third and most poignant installment of the trilogy: The Best Cat Ever.
cena: 64,31
    
The Cat and the Curmudgeon
 Horse Feeding and Nutrition Tony J. Cunha T. J. Cunha 9780121965617 Academic Press
This is the second edition of Horse Feeding and Nutrition which was originally published in 1980. It provides the latest information available for those interested in the feeding and nutrition of horses. This new edition has been entirely revised to include the large amount of new research information that has become available since publication of the first edition. Three new chapters have been...
cena: 248,97
    
Horse Feeding and Nutrition
 Veterinary Notes for Dog Owners Trevor Turner 9780091738174 0
A manual of canine medicine and surgery, explaining the symptoms and treatment of every disease or injury that the dog owner is likely to encounter. It contains detailed sections on the organ systems (digestive, cardiovascular, reproductive, urinary, nervous, endocrine, ear/eye/nose, musculoskeletal and the skin), infectious diseases (bacterial, viruses, parasites) and inherited diseases....
cena: 198,08
    
Veterinary Notes for Dog Owners
 Centered Riding Sally Swift Jean MacFarland Mike Noble 9780312127343 St. Martin's Press
Demonstrates an approach to horseback riding that focuses on proper breathing, position, and balance, and suggests exercises to improve turns, circles, transitions, cantering, and jumping.
cena: 96,93
    
Centered Riding
 The Amazing Armadillo: Geography of a Folk Critter Larry L. Smith Robin W. Doughty 9780292703834 University of Texas Press
Perhaps no creature has so fired the imagination of a populace as the armadillo - that most ungainly, awkward, and timid little animal. This book traces the spread of the nine-banded armadillo from its first notice in South Texas late in the 1840s to its current range east to Florida and north to Missouri.
cena: 71,64
    
The Amazing Armadillo: Geography of a Folk Critter
 Australian Barkers and Biters Robert Kaleski 9781905124763 Vintage Dog Books
cena: 205,87
    
Australian Barkers and Biters
 The Dog in Action: A Study of Anatomy and Locomotion as Applying to All Breeds McDowell Lyon McDowell Lyon Josephine Z. Rine 9781929242061 Dogwise Publishing
Reprint. Written in 1950, this book was the first to thoroughly analyze, illustrate and explain the under-the-skin workings of the dog. It shows the breeder, fancier, and judge that the principles of movement apply to all breeds. While some of the theories have since been disproved, the book still deserves to be in the serious dog person's library because it is the foundation for all gait and...
cena: 89,60
    
The Dog in Action: A Study of Anatomy and Locomotion as Applying to All Breeds
 Right on Target: Taking Dog Training to a New Level Mandy Book Cheryl S. Smith 9781929242320 Dogwise Publishing
Target training provides another way to help you shape behaviors, lets you build speed from the beginning, and focuses your dog on the training. Save your back, work at a distance, or get tricky parts of the dog, such as back feet, moving the way you want them to move. Learn how to train your dog to target your hand, a contact disk or a target stick, then utilize targets to build complex...
cena: 71,64
    
Right on Target: Taking Dog Training to a New Level
 Big New Yorker Book of Dogs   9780434022397 0
For dog lovers, an irresistible anthology of long-form essays, short humour pieces, poems, fiction, and cartoons. The New Yorker has assembled a compendium on the subject of man's best friend, with contributors such as James Thurber, Malcolm Gladwell, John Updike, Arthur Miller, Roald Dahl, and E.B. White.
cena: 169,79
    
Big New Yorker Book of Dogs
 Of Women and Horses: More Expressions of the Magical Bond Mark J. Barrett Gawani Pon 9781931993357 BowTie Press
In the tradition of "Horse Follow Closely", GaWaNi Pony Boy gathers an impressive array of known and unknown horsewomen, who, in touching prose, describe the unique relationships they have with their horses. 115 full-color photos & illustrations throughout.
cena: 143,46
    
Of Women and Horses: More Expressions of the Magical Bond
 Horse Owner's Veterinary Handbook Tom Gore 9780470126790 0
This is a comprehensive reference for horse owners and trainers, it includes information on infectious diseases, parasites, breeding and foaling, and more. It helps riders and trainers identify potential problems, take proper steps in emergency situations and better understand diagnoses and treatment options.
152,75
125,26
    
Horse Owner's Veterinary Handbook
 Fun Dolls Aranzi Aronzo Anne Ishii 9781932234794 Vertical
Introducing a new band of characters and reintroducing old ones in new poses, this book is full of the same easy-to-follow patterns and instructions as previous Aranzi Aronzo craft books.
cena: 53,69
    
Fun Dolls
 Train Your Dog Like a Pro J Donaldson 9780470616161 0
Jean Donaldson is one of the top dog trainers in the United States, and her training academy has gained a reputation as the Harvard for dog trainers and behavioral counselors. Now, you can harness her highly effective dog-training techniques and benefit from her expert guidance without leaving your home.
96,16
78,85
    
Train Your Dog Like a Pro
 On Horsemanship Xenophon Xenophon   9781617205354 Wilder Publications, Limited
cena: 28,61
    
On Horsemanship
 Homer's Odyssey Gwen Cooper 9780553825152 0
A pet rescue volunteer and literacy outreach coordinator describes her relationship with a three-pound blind cat whose daredevil character and affectionate personality saw the author through six moves, a burglary, and the healing of her broken heart.
cena: 39,56
    
Homer's Odyssey
 Training Your Dog for Life: A Step-By-Step Training and Troubleshooting Guide for Dogs of All Ages [With DVD] Sheila Webster Boneham Sheila Webste Margaret H. Bonham 9780793836833 TFH Publications
The first title in the Terra-Nova series to focus on training dogs of all ages, Training Your Dog for Life sets forth step-by-step puppy, basic, and advanced techniques. It also provides management techniques for a host of problem behaviors and described numerous activities that the well-trained dog and his owner can enjoy together.
cena: 71,64
    
Training Your Dog for Life: A Step-By-Step Training and Troubleshooting Guide for Dogs of All Ages [With DVD]
 From Birth to Backing Richard Maxwell 9780715312841 0
Maxwell puts his own training with world famous 'horse whisperer' Monty Roberts into practice, highlighting the importance of the relationship between human and equine body language, and showing the handler how to use it to build a successful and trusting partnership with his horse. The emphasis is put on prevention rather than cure.
cena: 84,84
    
From Birth to Backing
ilość książek w kategorii: 8104