Książka:  » Hobby  » Zwierzęta


• Nauka
 [1753638]
 [979000]
 [66449]
 [110219]
• Komiksy
 [22253]
 [17841]
 [346565]
• Hobby
 [78133]
 [34920]
 [164272]
 [16691]
 [1874]
• Inne
 [209554]
 [4624]
 [51982]
 [259959]
• Religia
 [268067]
 [425]
• Sport
 [41971]
• Sztuka
 [136566]
 [2343]
 [107191]
• Zdrowie
 [54583]

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki nowe
Codzienna aktualizacja bazy
(cen i dostępności)
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 3 tygodni
Książki używane
Wycena na życzenie
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 4-8 tygodni

Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Przedpłata, dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



ilość na stronie:

Wyświetl książki:
|
|
|
   
| skocz do strony:

Zwierzęta

 
America is cat crazy, and Mark Twain may have been the American writer most crazy about cats. From his boyhood in Hannibal, Missouri, to his last years in Connecticut, Mark Twain spent much of his life surrounded by cats, and they stalk through many of his best-known books, including The Innocents Aboard, Roughing It, The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur s Court, and...
cena: 79,24
    
Mark Twain for Cat Lovers: True and Imaginary Adventures with Feline Friends
 Raptor James Macdonald Lockhart 9780007459872 Fourth Estate
A stunning debut in the tradition of Robert Macfarlane and Helen Macdonald
cena: 95,50
    
Raptor
 The Dog Merchants: Inside the Big Business of Breeders, Pet Stores, and Rescuers Kim Kavin 9781681771403 Pegasus Books

Without judging dog lovers of any stripe, The Dog Merchants makes it clear that money spent among these dog merchants has real-world effects on people and canines. Kavin reveals how dog merchants create markets for dogs, often in defiance of the usual rules of supply and demand. She takes an investigative approach and meets breeders and rescuers at all levels, shedding much-needed light on an...

cena: 96,03
    
The Dog Merchants: Inside the Big Business of Breeders, Pet Stores, and Rescuers
 Kate Humble on Dogs Kate Humble 9781472224989 Headline
"There is one animal that is familiar to all of us, whoever we are, wherever we live. Even if we've never had direct contact with one, we will have seen one, or at the very least, heard one. For those of us who live in the western world it is more than likely that one sleeps in our house, possibly even on our bed. I'm talking of course, of the dog. Yet, this animal, which lives alongside five...
cena: 95,50
    
Kate Humble on Dogs
 The Quite Very Actual Adventures of Worzel Wooface Catherine Pickles 9781845848927 Hubble & Hattie

This humorous book tells the story of Worzel, an enormous lurcher with "issues" and his newly adopted family - told entirely from the dog's point of view. Adapted from Catherine Pickles highly acclaimed blog, a finalist in the UK Blog Awards 2015, this is a uniquely told story of family life with a rescue animal.

When a disastrous turn of events means he has to be rehomed, Worzel's life...

cena: 53,50
    
The Quite Very Actual Adventures of Worzel Wooface
 Weather Experiment Peter Moore 9780099581673 VINTAGE
In an age when a storm was evidence of God's wrath, pioneering meteorologists had to fight against convention and religious dogma to realise their ambitions. This book features Luke Howard, the first to classify the clouds, Francis Beaufort, quantifier of the winds, and, James Glaisher, explorer of the upper atmosphere by way of a hot air balloon.
cena: 58,75
    
Weather Experiment
 What Is My Dog Thinking?: The Essential Guide to Understanding Your Pet's Behavior Gwen Bailey 9780785834311 Chartwell Books

Why does your dog chase their tail?

Why does your dog roll in smelly things?

Why does your dog yawn when they're not tired?

Are they happy, angry, playful, distressed?

From tail wagging to growling, from play bowing to lip licking, this fascinating book explains why your dog behaves the way he does. What Is My Dog Thinking? covers six major aspects of dog...

cena: 46,89
    
What Is My Dog Thinking?: The Essential Guide to Understanding Your Pet's Behavior
 Puppies 2017 Mini Day-To-Day Calendar Andrews McMeel Publishing LLC 9781449477165 Andrews McMeel Publishing
Puppies they're playful, cute, cuddly, full of love, and by far the best companions.
The "Puppies 2017 Mini Day-to-Day Calendar" features an adorable, full-color photo of a puppy or a charming quote about them each day. It's guaranteed to bring smiles throughout the year to any canine fanatic."
cena: 43,00
    
Puppies 2017 Mini Day-To-Day Calendar
 West Highland White Terrier: A Pictorial Tribute Loren Marino Loren Marino 9781523450886 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
A Pictorial Tribute to the West Highland White Terrier.
cena: 112,93
    
West Highland White Terrier: A Pictorial Tribute
 Pet Owners Guide to Axolotls Gordon Menzies 9781364433987 Blurb
The pet owners guide to Axolotls. This book covers what you need to successfully keep an Axolotl as a pet and also covers health issues and various questions and answers.
cena: 78,45
    
Pet Owners Guide to Axolotls
 Feral & Semi Feral Horses: A Useful Guide & Overview Michelle Taylor 9781523619627 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
This is a useful guide & overview for feral and semi-feral horses. This curated collection will serve as a beneficial resource for anybody interested in feral horses. Topics covered include the BLM, feral horse populations, semi feral horses, various regional breeds of feral horses, & much more.
cena: 112,93
    
Feral & Semi Feral Horses: A Useful Guide & Overview
 Agenda de Pelut 2016 Edda Pellicer D 9781523644018 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Agenda de Pelut 2016 en formato semana vista a color. Contiene fotos y datos interesantes sobre los lobos en espanol e ingles, senala dias festivos, dias de luna llena, links interesantes y mucho mas."
cena: 144,88
    
Agenda de Pelut 2016
 Puppet Master: 11 Creative and Easy to Make Puppets That Children Will Love Greg Marshall 9781523990375 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Improve your Child's Brain Using Puppets Puppets are one of the greatest objects of entertainment. Puppets were first introduced in Greece to replace the supporting actors in the theater to reduce the cost of staging the show. Now puppet shows are widely used to communicate various matters to the society and also as an educational tool for kids. Kids as well as adults around the world enjoy...
cena: 36,12
    
Puppet Master: 11 Creative and Easy to Make Puppets That Children Will Love
 RSPB Spotlight: Badgers James Lowen 9781472921819 Bloomsbury Publishing
cena: 61,37
    
RSPB Spotlight: Badgers
 Dog Obedience Training: The Definitive Guide to Effectively Train an Obedient Dog Without Being a Dog Whisperer Vivaco Books 9781530095810 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Dog Obedience Training: The Definitive Guide To Effectively Train An Obedient Dog Without Being A Dog Whisperer You are about to discover what obedience training is all about and how to train a dog on your own without being a dog whisperer. In Dog Obedience Training: The Definitive Guide To Effectively Train An Obedient Dog Without Being A Dog Whisperer you will learn the basics of obedience...
cena: 48,92
    
Dog Obedience Training: The Definitive Guide to Effectively Train an Obedient Dog Without Being a Dog Whisperer
 50 Adorable Cat Designs: An Adult Coloring Book Melissa Spencer Hue Coloring 9781523738410 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Relax. Spend a quiet and relaxing time with adult coloring. Immerse yourself in a stress relieving activity of coloring 50 exquisitely hand-drawn illustrations of cats. Forget about your troubles and find many hours of mental relaxation, enjoyment and creativity by coloring these magical images. Each coloring page is designed with beautiful patterns that appeal to adult eyes
cena: 44,66
    
50 Adorable Cat Designs: An Adult Coloring Book
 Healthy Dog Cookbook Jonna Anne 9781782403579 Ivy Press
At a time when dog owners are increasingly alarmed by the health scares caused by manufactured pet food, more people are looking to prepare their own fresh meals for their canine companion. The Healthy Dog Cookbook presents safe and nutritious recipes for all occasions, with nutritional information, menus for every popular breed and size of dog.
cena: 48,25
    
Healthy Dog Cookbook
 Bass Fishing Guide: The Ultimate Guide to Bass Fishing Loaded with Bass Fishing Tips for Today! Francis Soza 9781530440054 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Bass fishing is an activity of angling for the North American game fish. Bass fishing was founded in the late 19th century, and it has evolved into multi-billion dollar industry. In fact, the term bass includes both freshwater and marine species belonging to large order of perch-like fishes. Besides, bass fishing is also known as the black bass. Anyway, it is important here to know that there are...
cena: 44,23
    
Bass Fishing Guide: The Ultimate Guide to Bass Fishing Loaded with Bass Fishing Tips for Today!
ilość książek w kategorii: 12249