Książka:  » Dziecięca


• Nauka
 [3284646]
 [1097272]
 [72593]
 [118255]
• Komiksy
 [25222]
 [22125]
 [372853]
• Hobby
 [90668]
 [32609]
 [205988]
 [16140]
 [2215]
• Inne
 [230358]
 [1136]
 [63682]
 [303892]
• Religia
 [312374]
 [376]
• Sport
 [45027]
• Sztuka
 [156628]
 [2303]
 [112067]
• Zdrowie
 [62541]

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki nowe
Codzienna aktualizacja bazy
(cen i dostępności)
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 3 tygodni
Książki używane
Wycena na życzenie
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 4-8 tygodni

Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Przedpłata, dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



ilość na stronie:

Wyświetl książki:
|
|
|
   
| skocz do strony:

Dziecięca

 Rise of Fire Sophie Jordan 9780062377678 Harper Teen

New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan's romantic, sweeping fantasy Reign of Shadows continues in this suspenseful sequel, Rise of Fire.

Luna and Fowler have escaped the kingdom of Relhok, but they haven't escaped the darkness. When a battle against the dark dwellers mortally injures Fowler, Luna is faced with a choice: put their fate in the hands of...

cena: 73,13
    
Rise of Fire
 Sherlock Holmes Re-Told for Children: The Speckled Band: American-English Edition Mark Williams 9781543114577 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
How old were you when you discovered Sherlock? As part of the Classics For Kids series international best-selling author Mark Williams is proud to present this adaptation for children of the Sherlock Holmes short story The Speckled Band. This is the American-English edition. American-English? Although we speak the same language, we spell many words differently depending on which side of the...
cena: 31,20
    
Sherlock Holmes Re-Told for Children: The Speckled Band: American-English Edition
 Charlotte and the Rock Stephen W. Martin Samantha Cotterill 9781101993897 Dial Books
An unexpected friendship forms between a girl and her pet rock in this charming story that's perfect for fans of What Pet Should I Get?

Charlotte has always really wanted a pet, so when her parents present her with one for her birthday she expects a cat, dog, or maybe a bird. Instead, she receives a rock. Rocks can't cuddle, fetch, or even help her eat her vegetables, but...
cena: 73,55
    
Charlotte and the Rock
 Step Up to the Plate Maria Singh Uma Krishnaswami 9781600602610 Tu Books
Nine-year-old Maria Singh longs to play softball in the first-ever girls' team forming in Yuba City, California. It's the spring of 1945, and World War II is dragging on. Miss Newman, Maria's teacher, is inspired by Babe Ruth and the All-American Girls' League to start a girls' softball team at their school. Meanwhile, Maria's parents--Papi from India and Mama from Mexico--can no longer protect...
cena: 73,40
    
Step Up to the Plate Maria Singh
 How Harry Riddles Mega-Massively Broke the School (Shoutykid, Book 2) Simon Mayle 9780008204211 Harpercollinschildren Sbooks

The funniest kid in fiction is back

Hi there,

My name is Harry Riddles, and I live with my mum, my dad and my EVIL sister Charlotte. But now my mum is having TWINS so either me or Charlotte are gonna lose our bedroom. ALSO, Dad's moaning that I should do more sport and not be just a gamer (which shows what he knows cos I'm actually the BEST gamer World of Zombies has ever seen)....

cena: 30,01
    
How Harry Riddles Mega-Massively Broke the School (Shoutykid, Book 2)
 Watch Me Count D. a. Batrowny 9781543088120 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Counting is important because it is the foundation for many math concepts. It is also one of the first math concepts that your child will learn. Have fun counting with your child as you read this book. Explore the bold pictures, simple text and bright colors. Enjoy the excitement when your child counts to ten
cena: 47,83
    
Watch Me Count
 I'm Sorry Mrs. Puddles Roger R. Riffelmacher 9781524686086 Authorhouse
cena: 105,18
    
I'm Sorry Mrs. Puddles
 Collins Big Cat - How the Animals Got Their Colours: Tales from the Australian Dreamland: Band 13/Topaz Helen Chapman 9780008179342 HarperCollins UK
A wonderful collection of creation stories from Australia, telling how the koala lost his tale, the kangaroo got her pouch, as well as how the birds got their colours.
cena: 36,72
    
Collins Big Cat - How the Animals Got Their Colours: Tales from the Australian Dreamland: Band 13/Topaz
 Rozprávka o lietajúcej Alžbetke Veronika Klímová 9788081501579 Artforum
Poeticky prerozprávaný príbeh života Alžbetky, ktorá túžila lietať, no neposlušnosťou prišla o svoje krídla. Nakoniec ich získa späť, no úplne inak než čakala. Na ceste ku krídlam ju opustia jej rodičia, starenka Anči a starček Janči, a neskôr i jej muž, a zo sklenenej guľôčky k nim vyskočia tri deti a neskôr i vnúčatá. Rozprávanie je plné pre autora typickej...
cena: 73,25
    
Rozprávka o lietajúcej Alžbetke
 Jesus for Kids: A Book for Helping Children Understand Forgiveness, Salvation, Communion, Baptism and Other Spiritual Mysteries Alisa E. Clark Alisa E. Clark 9781543044126 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Confused and Curious have a lot of questions about what they learned at church today. The teacher told them that Jesus died on a cross to take their sins away, and Confused just doesn't understand what this means. That's why he goes to Mom for help. Curious listens in while Mom gives Confused the answers to some really hard questions about Jesus. Mom saves the day by keeping it all simple. The...
cena: 51,98
    
Jesus for Kids: A Book for Helping Children Understand Forgiveness, Salvation, Communion, Baptism and Other Spiritual Mysteries
 Create Your Own Storybook (Blank Children's Book): 50 Pages - Write, Draw, and Illustrate Your Own Book (Large, 8.5 X 11) Creative Kid 9781543015683 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

Create Your Own Storybook

Make your favorite stories come to life with this blank story book creator. Each page has 5 spacious lines for writing. There is also a large box to illustrate and color your story. You are the creator of your stories. With this handy book, you are the writer and illustrator. This is the perfect notebook for creative kids that LOVE to write and...

cena: 31,03
    
Create Your Own Storybook (Blank Children's Book): 50 Pages - Write, Draw, and Illustrate Your Own Book (Large, 8.5 X 11)
 Two of Everything Lily Toy Hong Lily Toy Hong 9780807581582 Albert Whitman & Company
When old Mr. Haktak digs up a curious brass pot in his garden, he has no idea what use it can be. On his way home, Mr. Haktak decides to carry his coin purse in the mysterious pot. But when Mrs. Haktak s hairpin accidentally slips into the pot and she reaches in to retrieve it, the magic of the pot is revealed. Not only are there two hairpins inside, but there are also two purses "
cena: 37,93
    
Two of Everything
 The Case of the Counterfeit Criminals (the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 3) Jordan Stratford Kelly Murphy 9780385754484 Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers
This -winner- (School Library Journal) of a history-mystery-science series continues as the Wollstonecraft Detectives--Ada Byron Lovelace and Mary Shelley--take on a case from the celebrated dinosaur bone hunter, Mary Anning.

The Wollstonecraft Girls embark on their most important case yet--the famed dinosaur fossil hunter Mary Anning is being blackmailed. Her...
cena: 73,55
    
The Case of the Counterfeit Criminals (the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 3)
 The Merciless Blade Trilogy: An Adventure in the Minecraft World Stephen McLoughlin William McLoughlin Essie McLoughlin 9781542976350 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
The complete Merciless Blade trilogy. A Minecraft inspired adventure. Three books in one
cena: 51,02
    
The Merciless Blade Trilogy: An Adventure in the Minecraft World
 Violet and the Hidden Treasure Harriet Whitehorn 9781471118975 SIMON & SCHUSTER CHILDREN'S
Meet Violet Remy-Robinson, an amateur Sherlock Holmes in the making in this captivating new series, perfect for fans of Chris Riddell, Alex T. Smith, and the Darcy Burdock series.
Violet has spent her holidays exploring India with Godmother Celeste, including visiting Celeste's good friend the Maharajah and meeting his very special cockatoo. But when she returns home, Violet gets a surprise...
cena: 42,26
    
Violet and the Hidden Treasure
 Cars 3 Deluxe Step Into Reading with Cardstock (Disney/Pixar Cars 3) Rh Disney                                Rh Disney 9780736481991 Random House Disney
A Step 3 Step into Reading leveled reader based on Disney/Pixar Cars 3--cruising into theaters June 16, 2017
Blindsided by a new generation of blazing-fast racers, the legendary Lightning McQueen (voice of Owen Wilson) is suddenly pushed out of the sport he loves. To get back in the game, he will need the help of an eager young race technician with her own plan to win,...
cena: 71,10
    
Cars 3 Deluxe Step Into Reading with Cardstock (Disney/Pixar Cars 3)
 Kto się kryje w lesie? Norris Eryl Mansfield Andy 9788365087799 Mamania
Rozkładana książka typu pop-up dla najmłodszych.
Tajemnicze oczy patrzą z głębokiego lasu. Czy ktoś nas obserwuje?
Sprawdź, jakie zwierzęta wyskoczą z tej zabawnej książki!
29,90
28,41
    
Kto się kryje w lesie?
ilość książek w kategorii: 372294