Książka:  » Dziecięca


• Nauka
 [1675561]
 [1071130]
 [74384]
 [123000]
• Komiksy
 [25646]
 [18299]
 [368046]
• Hobby
 [87878]
 [31464]
 [172684]
 [15923]
 [2191]
• Inne
 [241032]
 [1290]
 [61231]
 [306836]
• Religia
 [286787]
 [365]
• Sport
 [43687]
• Sztuka
 [144351]
 [2279]
 [107631]
• Zdrowie
 [60300]

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki nowe
Codzienna aktualizacja bazy
(cen i dostępności)
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 3 tygodni
Książki używane
Wycena na życzenie
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 4-8 tygodni

Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Przedpłata, dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



ilość na stronie:

Wyświetl książki:
|
|
|
   
| skocz do strony:

Dziecięca

 Squishy McFluff: Seaside Rescue! Pip Jones 9780571320684 FABER CHILDREN'S BOOKS
Ava danced round her room,
Shouting: "Hip hip hooray
It's holiday time
And we're going today "

Ava is excited to be going on holiday to the seaside. But with Squishy McFluff, the mischievous invisible cat coming along things are bound to get very, very silly...

cena: 41,01
    
Squishy McFluff: Seaside Rescue!
 Emily Sparkes and the Backstage Blunder Ruth Fitzgerald 9780349001883 Little, Brown Young Readers
Join Emily Sparkes for laugh-out-loud observations about life, parents and how to handle the grossest boys in the universe Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Dork Diaries, the first Emily book has been shortlisted for the Scholastic Laugh Out Loud Book Award (The Lollies).

'Lots of fun and a really cool read ' - Cathy Cassidy

It's school play season and Emily...
cena: 41,01
    
Emily Sparkes and the Backstage Blunder
 In the Home An Accidental History of Inventions Richards, Jon 9781445150314 It'll Never Work
Have you ever wondered how we invented the objects that make our homes comfortable, like the television, the washing machine, the toaster? Learn all about the history of the objects that we cannot do without in our homes in It'll Never Work: In the Home, a book that explores the invention of household items that have become essential to our daily life and the successes and failures that...
cena: 70,81
    
In the Home An Accidental History of Inventions
 Meets Mad Nana Dot Pip Jones 9780571302543 FABER CHILDREN'S BOOKS
Oh yippee Young Ava is very excited
To see Nana Dot (who's rather short-sighted).
Nan's fun And she's funny
And if that's not enough,
Can Ava's Mad Nana SEE Squishy McFluff?

Ava and Squishy are up to their normal no-good when Dad whisks them off to Nana Dot's - Mum's got to go to the hospital to bring back Ava a baby sister But Mad Nana Dot's lost her glasses so can't...
cena: 41,01
    
Meets Mad Nana Dot
 Roman Britain  Harrison, Susan 9781786371652 Exploring British History
cena: 70,81
    
Roman Britain
 Claw of the Sphinx A J Hunter 9780349124346 Little, Brown Young Readers
Beware the claws of the sphinx...

Geology-mad Sam and her American cousin Trey are the Chosen Ones, destined to save the world from destruction by gathering together the scattered fragments of The Warrior's Shield. They've already rescued one section of the enchanted shield from the terrifying Medusa, and now learn that the second piece is being guarded by a fearsome sphinx - a creature with...

cena: 36,05
    
Claw of the Sphinx
 My Friends  Lennon, Liz 9781445148991 Our Special World
This book explores different sorts of friends and why they are important. It's a fantastic book to explore a 'Friends or Sharing' theme in an early years setting and includes topics such as playing together, being kind, sharing and having fun.

Our Special World
is a series of books offering a simple text and photographs that help young children learn about the world around them. The...
cena: 60,88
    
My Friends
 
Daddy, would you like a sandwich, with all your favourite things . . . ?

Join one little girl on her quest to make her father the perfect sandwich, whether he likes it or not . . . You're in for a wicked surprise

From Squishy McFluff author Pip Jones and bright new talent Laura Hughes, this is a brilliantly funny board book perfect for ages 1+.

cena: 41,01
    
DADDYS SANDWICH
 Marvel's Spider-Man: Homecoming: The Deluxe Junior Novel Marvel 9780316438186 Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
A deluxe junior novel based on the web-slinging teenaged hero in MARVEL's Spider-Man: Homecoming
(c) 2017 MARVEL (c) 2017 CPII

cena: 44,79
    
Marvel's Spider-Man: Homecoming: The Deluxe Junior Novel
 Always Eat Your Vegetables: Seek and Find Activity Book Jupiter Kids   9781683261643 Jupiter Kids
Seek and find is a great game for kids to share. There are many benefits to the activity that range from therapeutic to intellectual. With frequent exposure, the benefits even extend to a change in the essential life skills of patience, determination, relaxation and self-confidence. With all these advantages, what's stopping you from letting your child enjoy this Activity Book?
cena: 46,01
    
Always Eat Your Vegetables: Seek and Find Activity Book
 The Math Handbook for Students with Math Difficulties, Dyscalculia, Dyslexia or ADHD: (Grades 1-7) Helmy Faber 9781627341066 Universal Publishers

The Math Handbook has been developed for students with Dyscalculia and others who are struggling with mathematics. The book is based upon the Singapore Primary Mathematics curriculum, as well as the International Math curriculum. More than twenty topics are covered and explained step by step through visual representation to convey mathematical concepts. It has been specially developed for:

cena: 130,70
    
The Math Handbook for Students with Math Difficulties, Dyscalculia, Dyslexia or ADHD: (Grades 1-7)
 Like an Elephant on a Chicken Farm Larry D. Vea 9781545594292 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
cena: 70,83
    
Like an Elephant on a Chicken Farm
 Petal Pals: Off to Amarillo Donna F. Cavalier Gail M. Cavalier 9780985849078 Ddtect Publishing

Lily joins her Petal Pal friends on their second adventure, as they travel to Amarillo, Texas. There they meet Amarissa, an armadillo and her donkey best friend, Dante. Dante and Amarissa both long to be rodeo stars. When Ellie hears that they aren't allowed to be in the real Amarillo rodeo, she comes up with the idea to hold their own Petal Pals rodeo. The Petal Pals hope that as everyone...

cena: 106,45
    
Petal Pals: Off to Amarillo
 Jane Allen: Right Guard Edith Bancroft 9781374973299 Pinnacle Press
cena: 135,51
    
Jane Allen: Right Guard
 Logic Teasers Variety Puzzles: Volume 3 Logic Teasers 9781973948988 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Do you like to use your spare moments indulging in variety puzzles? If so, Logic Teasers Variety Puzzles Volume 3 will be your perfect take-anywhere companion. With over 60 puzzles guaranteed to sharpen your mind and keep you thoroughly entertained, this collection is a real treat for anyone who loves crosswords, sudoku and word search. Are you ready to rise to the ultimate brain-training...
cena: 38,63
    
Logic Teasers Variety Puzzles: Volume 3
 Fairest of Them All Sarah Darer Littman 9781481451291 Aladdin
Aria Thibault--Sleeping Beauty's daughter--finds herself plagued by a curse of her own during a big design competition, and she must rely on ancient advice and help from her mother in order to break the spell in this spellbinding follow-up to Charmed, I'm Sure.

Aria Thibault absolutely loves anything and everything to do with the design world. But sewing and needles are a particularly...

cena: 37,09
    
Fairest of Them All
 Meteorology: Cool Women Who Weather Storms  9781619305373 Nomad Press (VT)
Does the weather fascinate you? Thunderstorms, tornados, hurricanes, and snowstorms are just some of the weather events that affect people's everyday lives. Since the time of the Ancient Greeks, people have been fascinated with weather phenomena and how they relate to human activities, such as sailing and farming. Meteorology is the science of the atmosphere, particularly the processes and...
cena: 83,18
    
Meteorology: Cool Women Who Weather Storms
 Adventures in Coloring: Doodles, a Coloring Book Jupiter Kids   9781683265924 Jupiter Kids
Did you know that complex images require a higher level of skills and concentration? These are excellent activities to enjoy when you have an angry child at home. Every stroke, when filling a page with colors, releases stress and tension. In totality, the activity has a relaxing factor to it that's truly effective in all colorists. Grab a copy today
cena: 46,01
    
Adventures in Coloring: Doodles, a Coloring Book
ilość książek w kategorii: 366990